presby iphone app
IS_HOME_PAGE=NO
 
SPID=10744&DB_OEM_ID=18100
Friday, May 6
Baseball @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 6:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, May 7
Baseball @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, May 8
Baseball @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Tuesday, May 10
Baseball @  South Carolina
Columbia, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, May 13
Baseball vs.  VCU
Clinton, S.C. - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, May 14
Baseball vs.  VCU
Clinton, S.C. - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, May 15
Baseball vs.  VCU
Clinton, S.C. - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Tuesday, May 17
Baseball vs.  USC Upstate
Clinton, S.C. - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Thursday, May 19
Baseball vs.  Charleston Southern
Clinton, S.C. - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, May 20
Baseball vs.  Charleston Southern
Clinton, S.C. - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, May 21
Baseball vs.  Charleston Southern
Clinton, S.C. - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Tuesday, May 24
Baseball @  TBA
Lexington, S.C. - TBA
Marketplace
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the 2015-16 Student-Athletes of the Week!