presby iphone app
VisitMyrtleBach
Sunny FM
IS_HOME_PAGE=NO
 
SPID=10744&DB_OEM_ID=18100
Friday, February 13
Baseball vs.  Delaware State University
PC Baseball Complex - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 14
Baseball vs.  Delaware State University (DH)
PC Baseball Complex - 11:00 AM
Sunday, February 15
Baseball vs.  Delaware State University
PC Baseball Complex - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18
Baseball vs.  Wofford
PC Baseball Complex - 2:00 PM
Friday, February 20
Baseball @  Indiana
Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 21
Baseball @  Xavier
Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) - 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 22
Baseball @  Furman
Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 24
Baseball @  Georgia
Athens, Ga. - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 28
Baseball vs.  Holy Cross
PC Baseball Complex - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
Baseball vs.  Holy Cross
PC Baseball Complex - 2:00 PM
Monday, March 2
Baseball vs.  Holy Cross
PC Baseball Complex - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4
Baseball @  Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C. - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 6
Baseball @  Richmond
Davidson, N.C. - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
Baseball @  Davidson
Davidson, N.C. - TBA
Sunday, March 8
Baseball @  Richmond
Davidson, N.C. - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10
Baseball vs.  Western Carolina
PC Baseball Complex - 3:00 PM
Friday, March 13
Baseball vs.  Gardner-Webb
PC Baseball Complex - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
Baseball vs.  Gardner-Webb
PC Baseball Complex - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
Baseball vs.  Gardner-Webb
PC Baseball Complex - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18
Baseball @  UNC Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C. - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 20
Baseball @  UCF
Orlando, Fla. - 6:30 PM
Saturday, March 21
Baseball @  UCF
Orlando, Fla. - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 22
Baseball @  UCF
Orlando, Fla. - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24
Baseball @  USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Friday, March 27
Baseball @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
Baseball @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 29
Baseball @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 1
Baseball @  Clemson
Clemson, S.C. - 6:30 PM
Thursday, April 2
Baseball vs.  Campbell
PC Baseball Complex - 3:00 PM
Friday, April 3
Baseball vs.  Campbell
PC Baseball Complex - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 4
Baseball vs.  Campbell
PC Baseball Complex - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 8
Baseball @  Savannah State
Savannah, Ga. - 5:00 PM
Friday, April 10
Baseball vs.  UNC Asheville
PC Baseball Complex - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
Baseball vs.  UNC Asheville
PC Baseball Complex - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 12
Baseball vs.  UNC Asheville
PC Baseball Complex - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14
Baseball @  South Carolina
Columbia, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15
Baseball vs.  NC Central
PC Baseball Complex - 3:00 PM
Friday, April 17
Baseball @  High Point
High Point, N.C. - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
Baseball @  High Point
High Point, N.C. - 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
Baseball @  High Point
High Point, N.C. - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21
Baseball vs.  USC Upstate
PC Baseball Complex - 3:00 PM
Friday, April 24
Baseball vs.  Coastal Carolina
PC Baseball Complex - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
Baseball vs.  Coastal Carolina
PC Baseball Complex - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 26
Baseball vs.  Coastal Carolina
PC Baseball Complex - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 2
Baseball @  Georgia Tech (DH)
Atlanta, Ga. - 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 3
Baseball @  Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga. - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5
Baseball @  NC Central
Durham, N.C. - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 8
Baseball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 9
Baseball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 10
Baseball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12
Baseball @  The Citadel
Charleston, S.C. - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 14
Baseball @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 15
Baseball @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 16
Baseball @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19
Baseball vs.  Big South Conference Championship
TBA - TBA
Marketplace
Hardees
FATZ
CLINTON, S.C. Women's basketball's Janie Miles (Clemson, S.C.) and men's basketball's William Truss (Vestavia Hills, Ala.) were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for their accomplishments on the court for the week ending December 9.