presby iphone app
IS_HOME_PAGE=NO
 
SPID=10747&KEY=&DB_OEM_ID=18100
Wednesday, November 2
Men's Basketball vs.  Belmont Abbey (Exhibition)
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 11
Men's Basketball vs.  Furman
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Monday, November 14
Men's Basketball @  UNCG
Greensboro, N.C. - 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 19
Men's Basketball @  William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va. - TBA
Tuesday, November 22
Men's Basketball vs.  VMI
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 25
Men's Basketball @  Boise State
Boise, ID - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 28
Men's Basketball @  The Citadel
Charleston, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 1
Men's Basketball vs.  Johnson & Wales
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 6
Men's Basketball @  Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13
Men's Basketball @  USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 17
Men's Basketball vs.  Coastal Georgia
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 22
Men's Basketball @  East Carolina
Greenville, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 29
Men's Basketball vs.  Liberty
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 31
Men's Basketball @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 4
Men's Basketball @  Longwood
Farmville, Va. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 7
Men's Basketball vs.  Radford
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 11
Men's Basketball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 6:30 PM
Saturday, January 14
Men's Basketball @  High Point
High Point, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 19
Men's Basketball vs.  Charleston Southern
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 21
Men's Basketball @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 3:00 PM
Thursday, January 26
Men's Basketball vs.  UNC Asheville
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 28
Men's Basketball vs.  Longwood
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 31
Men's Basketball @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 4
Men's Basketball @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 5:30 PM
Thursday, February 9
Men's Basketball vs.  High Point
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 11
Men's Basketball vs.  Campbell
Clinton, S.C. - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, February 15
Men's Basketball @  UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 18
Men's Basketball vs.  Gardner-Webb
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 23
Men's Basketball @  Radford
Radford, Va. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 25
Men's Basketball vs.  Winthrop
Clinton, S.C. - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, February 28
Men's Basketball @  TBA
TBA - TBA
Thursday, March 2
Men's Basketball @  TBA
TBA - TBA
Friday, March 3
Men's Basketball @  TBA
TBA - TBA
Sunday, March 5
Men's Basketball @  TBA
TBA - TBA
Marketplace
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the Student-Athletes of the Week!