presby iphone app
Sunny FM
IS_HOME_PAGE=NO
 
SPID=10744&KEY=&DB_OEM_ID=18100
Saturday, April 18
Baseball @  High Point
High Point, N.C. - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Baseball @  High Point
High Point, N.C. - 4:30 PM
 |  Live Stats
Tuesday, April 21
Baseball vs.  USC Upstate
PC Baseball Complex - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, April 24
Baseball vs.  Coastal Carolina
PC Baseball Complex - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, April 25
Baseball vs.  Coastal Carolina
PC Baseball Complex - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, April 26
Baseball vs.  Coastal Carolina
PC Baseball Complex - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, May 2
Baseball @  Georgia Tech (DH)
Atlanta, Ga. - 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 3
Baseball @  Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga. - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5
Baseball @  NC Central
Durham, N.C. - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 8
Baseball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 9
Baseball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 10
Baseball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12
Baseball @  The Citadel
Charleston, S.C. - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 14
Baseball @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 15
Baseball @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 16
Baseball @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19
Baseball @  Big South Conference Championship
TBA - TBA
Marketplace
FATZ
Softball's Shelby Petik (Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.) and baseball's Cam McRae were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for accomplishments for the week ending April 12.