presby iphone app
VisitMyrtleBach
Sunny FM
IS_HOME_PAGE=NO
02/18/15 -  
(W) Lacrosse
02/17/15 -  
(W) Lacrosse
02/15/15 -  
(W) Lacrosse
02/13/15 -  
(W) Lacrosse
02/12/15 -  
(W) Lacrosse
 
DB_LANG=C&SPID=11482&DB_OEM_ID=18100
Monday, March 2
Women's Lacrosse @  Colorado
Boulder, CO - 3:00 PM
Friday, March 6
Women's Lacrosse @  Stetson
Cincinnati, OH - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
Women's Lacrosse @  Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH - 2:00 PM
Thursday, March 12
Women's Lacrosse vs.  Gardner-Webb
Old Bailey Stadium - 4:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, March 20
Women's Lacrosse vs.  Mercer
Old Bailey Stadium - 4:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, March 22
Women's Lacrosse vs.  Jacksonville
Old Bailey Stadium - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, March 28
Women's Lacrosse @  Delaware State
Dover, DE - 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 4
Women's Lacrosse vs.  Winthrop
Martin Stadium - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Monday, April 6
Women's Lacrosse @  High Point
High Point, NC - 6:00 PM
Friday, April 10
Women's Lacrosse vs.  Longwood
Martin Stadium - 4:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, April 12
Women's Lacrosse vs.  Liberty
Martin Stadium - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, April 17
Women's Lacrosse @  Campbell
Buies Creek, NC - 7:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
Women's Lacrosse @  Coastal Carolina
Conway, SC - 1:00 PM
Friday, April 24
Women's Lacrosse @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, NC - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28
Women's Lacrosse @  Big South Conference Quarterfinals
TBA - TBA
Marketplace
VMB
FATZ
Women's basketball's Keyonna Allen and baseball's Beau Dees were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for accomplishments for the week ending February 22.