stop
Uploaded Ad
2017-18 PC
Women's Basketball Schedule
Women's Basketball
Fri, Nov 10 @ 3:00 PM
at San Diego State
San Diego, Calif.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 12 @ 5:00 PM
at UCLA
Los Angeles, Calif.
Women's Basketball
Wed, Nov 15 @ 7:00 PM
at USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 18 @ 11:00 AM
at Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 21 @ 7:00 PM
vs Kennesaw State
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 26 @ 2:00 PM
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Fri, Dec 01 @ 12:00 PM
at Belmont
Nashville, Tenn.
Women's Basketball
Tue, Dec 05 @ 6:00 PM
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 17 @ 2:00 PM
vs North Carolina Central
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Dec 21 @ 12:00 PM
vs UNCG
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 30 @ 2:00 PM
vs Furman
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Basketball
Tue, Jan 02 @ 7:00 PM
vs Liberty
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 06 @ 5:00 PM
at Longwood
Farmville, Va.
Women's Basketball
Tue, Jan 09 @ 7:00 PM
at High Point
High Point, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 13 @ 2:00 PM
vs Campbell
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Basketball
Tue, Jan 16 @ 7:00 PM
vs Gardner-Webb
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 20 @ 2:00 PM
at Radford
Radford, Va.
Women's Basketball
Tue, Jan 23 @ 7:00 PM
vs Winthrop
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 27 @ 2:00 PM
at UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Tue, Jan 30 @ 7:00 PM
vs Charleston Southern
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 03 @ 2:00 PM
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Women's Basketball
Tue, Feb 06 @ 7:00 PM
at Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 10 @ 2:00 PM
vs Longwood
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Basketball
Tue, Feb 13 @ 7:00 PM
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 17 @ 2:00 PM
vs High Point
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Basketball
Tue, Feb 20 @ 7:00 PM
at Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 24 @ 2:00 PM
vs Radford
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Basketball
Tue, Feb 27 @ 7:00 PM
vs UNC Asheville
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 03 @ 3:00 PM
at Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 10 San Diego State at San Diego, Calif. 3:00 PM
Sun, Nov 12 UCLA at Los Angeles, Calif. 5:00 PM
Wed, Nov 15 USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 18 Chattanooga at Chattanooga, Tenn. 11:00 AM
Tue, Nov 21 Kennesaw State Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 26 Duke at Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Fri, Dec 01 Belmont at Nashville, Tenn. 12:00 PM
Tue, Dec 05 North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sun, Dec 17 North Carolina Central Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Thu, Dec 21 UNCG Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Dec 30 Furman Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Jan 02 Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 06 Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 5:00 PM
Tue, Jan 09 High Point * at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Jan 16 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Radford * at Radford, Va. 2:00 PM
Tue, Jan 23 Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Jan 30 Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 03 Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 2:00 PM
Tue, Feb 06 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10 Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Feb 13 Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 High Point * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Feb 20 Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Radford * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Feb 27 UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 3:00 PM
* Conference Games