stop
Uploaded Ad
2017-18 PC
Men's Basketball Schedule
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 10 @ TBA
at Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 11 @ TBA
vs Johnson
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Thu, Nov 16 @ TBA
at North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 18 @ TBA
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 20 @ TBA
at Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Thu, Nov 23 @ TBA
vs Nicholls State
Baltimore, Md.
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 24 @ TBA
vs UMBC or Chicago State
Baltimore, Md.
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 28 @ TBA
vs UNCG
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 02 @ TBA
vs North Carolina A&T
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 05 @ TBA
vs South Carolina State
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 14 @ TBA
vs Toccoa Falls
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 19 @ TBA
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 21 @ TBA
vs Piedmont
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 30 @ TBA
vs Radford
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 03 @ TBA
at Longwood
Farmville, Va.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 06 @ TBA
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Men's Basketball
Tue, Jan 09 @ TBA
vs Campbell
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Fri, Jan 12 @ TBA
vs UNC Asheville
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 15 @ TBA
at High Point
High Point, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 18 @ TBA
at Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Sun, Jan 21 @ TBA
vs Winthrop
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 24 @ TBA
at Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 27 @ TBA
vs Liberty
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 01 @ TBA
vs Longwood
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 03 @ TBA
at UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 07 @ TBA
at Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 10 @ TBA
vs Charleston Southern
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 15 @ TBA
vs High Point
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 18 @ TBA
at Radford
Radford, Va.
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 22 @ TBA
vs Gardner-Webb
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 24 @ TBA
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Battle 4 Atlantis Tournament - Regional Bracket
Fri, Nov 10 Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
 
Sat, Nov 11 Johnson Clinton, S.C. TBA
Battle 4 Atlantis Tournament - Regional Bracket
Thu, Nov 16 North Carolina State at Raleigh, N.C. TBA
 
Sat, Nov 18 VMI at Lexington, Va. TBA
Mon, Nov 20 Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. TBA
Battle 4 Atlantis Tournament - Regional Bracket
Thu, Nov 23 Nicholls State at Baltimore, Md. TBA
Fri, Nov 24 UMBC or Chicago State at Baltimore, Md. TBA
 
Tue, Nov 28 UNCG Clinton, S.C. TBA
Sat, Dec 02 North Carolina A&T Clinton, S.C. TBA
Tue, Dec 05 South Carolina State Clinton, S.C. TBA
Thu, Dec 14 Toccoa Falls Clinton, S.C. TBA
Tue, Dec 19 Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. TBA
Thu, Dec 21 Piedmont Clinton, S.C. TBA
Sat, Dec 30 Radford * Clinton, S.C. TBA
Wed, Jan 03 Longwood * at Farmville, Va. TBA
Sat, Jan 06 Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. TBA
Tue, Jan 09 Campbell * Clinton, S.C. TBA
Fri, Jan 12 UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. TBA
Mon, Jan 15 High Point * at High Point, N.C. TBA
Thu, Jan 18 Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. TBA
Sun, Jan 21 Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. TBA
Wed, Jan 24 Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. TBA
Sat, Jan 27 Liberty * Clinton, S.C. TBA
Thu, Feb 01 Longwood * Clinton, S.C. TBA
Sat, Feb 03 UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. TBA
Wed, Feb 07 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. TBA
Sat, Feb 10 Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. TBA
Thu, Feb 15 High Point Clinton, S.C. TBA
Sun, Feb 18 Radford * at Radford, Va. TBA
Thu, Feb 22 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. TBA
Sat, Feb 24 Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. TBA
* Conference Games