stop
Uploaded Ad
2017-18 PC
Men's Basketball Schedule
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 10
at Tennessee
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 11
vs Johnson
Men's Basketball
Thu, Nov 16
at North Carolina State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 18
at VMI
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 20
at Charlotte
Men's Basketball
Thu, Nov 23
vs Nicholls State
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 24
vs Chicago State
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 28
vs UNCG
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 02
vs North Carolina A&T
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 05
vs South Carolina State
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 14
vs Toccoa Falls
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 19
at Virginia Tech
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 21
vs Piedmont
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 30
vs Radford
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 03
at Longwood
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 06
at Liberty
Men's Basketball
Tue, Jan 09
vs Campbell
Men's Basketball
Fri, Jan 12
vs UNC Asheville
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 15
at High Point
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 18
at Gardner-Webb
Men's Basketball
Sun, Jan 21
vs Winthrop
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 24
at Charleston Southern
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 27
vs Liberty
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 01
vs Longwood
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 03
at UNC Asheville
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 07
at Winthrop
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 10
vs Charleston Southern
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 15
vs High Point
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 18
at Radford
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 22
vs Gardner-Webb
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 24
at Campbell
Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 27
at #8 Charleston Southern
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Battle 4 Atlantis Tournament - Regional Bracket
Fri, Nov 10 Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 7:00 PM SEC Network+ 53 - 88(L)
 
Sat, Nov 11 Johnson Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 107 - 87(W)
Battle 4 Atlantis Tournament - Regional Bracket
Thu, Nov 16 North Carolina State at Raleigh, N.C. 7:00 PM Sunny 103.5 ACC Network Extra 68 - 86(L)
 
Sat, Nov 18 VMI at Lexington, Va. 1:00 PM Sunny 103.5 ESPN3 58 - 78(L)
Mon, Nov 20 Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 PM Sunny 103.5 UNCC TV 74 - 83(L)
Battle 4 Atlantis Tournament - Regional Bracket
Thu, Nov 23 Nicholls State at Baltimore, Md. 2:00 PM ESPN3 64 - 76(L)
Fri, Nov 24 Chicago State at Baltimore, Md. 12:00 PM ESPN3 75 - 73(W)
 
Tue, Nov 28 UNCG Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN 74 - 72(W)
Sat, Dec 02 North Carolina A&T Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM BSN 73 - 70(W)
Tue, Dec 05 South Carolina State Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN 88 - 77(W)
Thu, Dec 14 Toccoa Falls Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 104 - 35(W)
Tue, Dec 19 Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra 55 - 63(L)
Thu, Dec 21 Piedmont Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM BSN 77 - 60(W)
Sat, Dec 30 Radford * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM BSN 62 - 78(L)
Wed, Jan 03 Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 7:00 PM Sunny 103.5 BSN 78 - 65(W)
Sat, Jan 06 Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 4:00 PM Sunny 103.5 BSN 48 - 60(L)
Tue, Jan 09 Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN 79 - 83(L)
Fri, Jan 12 UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN 56 - 76(L)
Mon, Jan 15 High Point * at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM BSN 49 - 73(L)
Thu, Jan 18 Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 7:00 PM Sunny 103.5-FM BSN 53 - 61(L)
Sun, Jan 21 Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM Sunny 103.5-FM BSN 68 - 81(L)
Wed, Jan 24 Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 7:30 PM BSN 57 - 49(W)
Sat, Jan 27 Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM BSN 66 - 81(L)
Thu, Feb 01 Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN 67 - 62(W)
Sat, Feb 03 UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 4:30 PM Sunny 103.5-FM BSN 61 - 75(L)
Wed, Feb 07 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 7:00 PM Sunny 103.5-FM BSN 49 - 63(L)
Sat, Feb 10 Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM BSN 54 - 64(L)
Thu, Feb 15 High Point Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN 69 - 62(W)
Sun, Feb 18 Radford * at Radford, Va. 3:00 PM Sunny 103.5-FM BSN 68 - 74(L) 1ot
Thu, Feb 22 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN 63 - 78(L)
Sat, Feb 24 Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 4:30 PM Sunny 103.5-FM BSN 56 - 72(L)
Big South Tournament
Tue, Feb 27 #8 Charleston Southern at Charleston, S.C. 7:00 PM Sunny 103.5-FM BSN 51 - 68(L)
* Conference Games