bluehose100
presby iphone app
IS_HOME_PAGE=NO
 
DB_LANG=C&SPID=10744&DB_OEM_ID=18100
Friday, April 18
Baseball @  Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C. - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 19
Baseball @  Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C. - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 23
Baseball vs.  Wofford
PC Baseball Complex - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, April 25
Baseball @  Longwood
Farmville, Va. - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 26
Baseball @  Longwood
Farmville, Va. - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 27
Baseball @  Longwood
Farmville, Va. - 1:00 PM
Friday, May 2
Baseball vs.  Charleston Southern
PC Baseball Complex - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, May 3
Baseball vs.  Charleston Southern
PC Baseball Complex - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, May 4
Baseball vs.  Charleston Southern
PC Baseball Complex - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Tuesday, May 6
Baseball @  NC Central
Durham, N.C. - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 9
Baseball @  UCF
Orlando, Fla. - 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 10
Baseball @  UCF
Orlando, Fla. - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 11
Baseball @  UCF
Orlando, Fla. - 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 15
Baseball vs.  Gardner-Webb
PC Baseball Complex - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, May 16
Baseball vs.  Gardner-Webb
PC Baseball Complex - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, May 17
Baseball vs.  Gardner-Webb
PC Baseball Complex - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Tuesday, May 20
Baseball @  Big South Conference Baseball Championship
Rock Hill, S.C. - TBA
Marketplace
Hardees
Golf's Abby Driscoll (Duncan, S.C.) and tennis's Diego Manzanas (Madrid, Spain) were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for their accomplishments ending March 25.