stop
Uploaded Ad
2017-18 PC
Women's Tennis Schedule
Women's Tennis
Sat, Jan 27
vs North Carolina Central
Women's Tennis
Sun, Jan 28
at Charlotte
Women's Tennis
Fri, Feb 02
at USC Upstate
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 03
vs Lee University
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 10
at Davidson
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 10
at Spartanburg Methodist
Cancelled
Women's Tennis
Wed, Feb 14
at Wofford
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 17
vs Chattanooga
Cancelled
Women's Tennis
Sun, Feb 18
at Western Carolina
Women's Tennis
Fri, Feb 23
vs Kennesaw State
Women's Tennis
Tue, Feb 27
at Winthrop
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 04
at Colorado State
Women's Tennis
Mon, Mar 05
at Colorado Christian
Cancelled
Women's Tennis
Wed, Mar 14
vs Charleston Southern
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 17
at Campbell
Women's Tennis
Thu, Mar 22
at South Carolina State
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 24
vs Longwood
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 25
vs Liberty
Women's Tennis
Wed, Apr 04
at UNC Asheville
Women's Tennis
Fri, Apr 06
vs Radford
Women's Tennis
Tue, Apr 10
vs Gardner-Webb
Women's Tennis
Thu, Apr 12
vs Newberry
Women's Tennis
Thu, Apr 19
vs Charleston Southern
Women's Tennis
Fri, Apr 20
vs Winthrop
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 27 North Carolina Central Clinton, S.C. 10:00 AM 7 - 0(W)
Sun, Jan 28 Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 5:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Fri, Feb 02 USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 2:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Feb 03 Lee University Clinton, S.C. (Clinton Middle School) 12:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 10 Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 10:00 AM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 10 Spartanburg Methodist at Spartanburg, S.C. 3:30 PM Cancelled
Wed, Feb 14 Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 2:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 17 Chattanooga Clinton, S.C. 2:30 PM Cancelled
Sun, Feb 18 Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Fri, Feb 23 Kennesaw State Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Tue, Feb 27 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 2:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sun, Mar 04 Colorado State at Fort Collins, Colo. 10:00 AM 2 - 5(L)
Mon, Mar 05 Colorado Christian at Denver, Colo. 5:00 PM Cancelled
Wed, Mar 14 Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Mar 17 Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 10:00 AM 0 - 7(L)
Thu, Mar 22 South Carolina State at Orangeburg, S.C. 2:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Mar 24 Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 10:00 AM 5 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 25 Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Wed, Apr 04 UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 2:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Fri, Apr 06 Radford * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Tue, Apr 10 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Thu, Apr 12 Newberry Clinton, S.C. 5:30 PM 6 - 1(W)
Big South Tournament
Thu, Apr 19 -
 Sat, Apr 21
Charleston Southern at Rock Hill, S.C. 12:00 PM 4 - 2(W)
Fri, Apr 20 -
 Sat, Apr 21
Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 10:00 AM 0 - 4(L)
* Conference Games