presby iphone app
Sunny FM
IS_HOME_PAGE=NO
 
DB_LANG=C&SPID=10742&DB_OEM_ID=18100
Tuesday, February 9
Women's Tennis @  USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 13
Women's Tennis vs.  Appalachian State
Clinton, S.C. - 10:00 AM
Women's Tennis vs.  North Carolina A&T
Clinton, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17
Women's Tennis vs.  Gardner-Webb
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 20
Women's Tennis @  Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C. - 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 21
Women's Tennis vs.  Limestone
Clinton, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 25
Women's Tennis @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 27
Women's Tennis @  TBA
Orlando, Fla. - TBA
Saturday, March 12
Women's Tennis vs.  Radford
Clinton, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 16
Women's Tennis vs.  Charleston Southern
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 19
Women's Tennis @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, March 22
Women's Tennis @  Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Friday, March 25
Women's Tennis vs.  Liberty
Clinton, S.C. - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 2
Women's Tennis @  Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C. - 10:00 AM
Sunday, April 3
Women's Tennis vs.  Longwood
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 6
Women's Tennis @  UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C. - 2:30 PM
Sunday, April 10
Women's Tennis vs.  Pfeiffer
Clinton, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Friday, April 15
Women's Tennis @  TBD
Lynchburg, Va. - TBA
Marketplace
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the 2015-16 Student-Athletes of the Week!