stop
Uploaded Ad
2016-17 PC
Men's Tennis Schedule
Overall: 18 - 10 Big South: 6 - 1
Men's Tennis
Fri, Sep 16 @ All Day
vs Coastal Carolina Invite
Conway, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Sep 30 @ All Day
vs South Carolina Collegiate Invite
Belton, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Oct 14 @ All Day
vs ITA Carolina Regional
Cary, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Thu, Oct 20 @ All Day
vs PC/Lee Shootout
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Jan 21
vs NC Central
Men's Tennis
Sun, Jan 22
at East Carolina
Men's Tennis
Wed, Jan 25
vs USC Upstate
Men's Tennis
Sat, Jan 28
at Appalachian State
Men's Tennis
Sun, Jan 29
at Clemson
Men's Tennis
Fri, Feb 10
at Alabama State
Men's Tennis
Fri, Feb 10
at Alabama A&M
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 11
at Jacksonville State
Men's Tennis
Fri, Feb 17
vs Furman
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 18
at Davidson
Men's Tennis
Wed, Feb 22
at Gardner-Webb
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 25
at Mercer
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 25
at Mercer
Men's Tennis
Thu, Mar 02
at Stetson
Men's Tennis
Thu, Mar 09
vs South Carolina State
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 12
at Kennesaw State
Men's Tennis
Sat, Mar 18
vs Campbell
Men's Tennis
Fri, Mar 24
vs UNCG
Men's Tennis
Fri, Mar 24
vs Spartanburg Methodist
Men's Tennis
Mon, Mar 27
vs UNC Asheville
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 01
at Liberty
Men's Tennis
Sun, Apr 02
at Longwood
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 08
at Radford
Men's Tennis
Mon, Apr 10
vs Winthrop
Men's Tennis
Fri, Apr 14
vs NJIT
Men's Tennis
Wed, Apr 19
vs Liberty
Men's Tennis
Thu, Apr 20
vs Winthrop
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 22
vs Campbell
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Sep 16 -
 Sun, Sep 18
Coastal Carolina Invite at Conway, S.C. All Day
Fri, Sep 30 -
 Sun, Oct 02
South Carolina Collegiate Invite at Belton, S.C. All Day
Fri, Oct 14 -
 Mon, Oct 17
ITA Carolina Regional Cary, N.C. All Day
Thu, Oct 20 -
 Fri, Oct 21
PC/Lee Shootout Clinton, S.C. All Day
Sat, Jan 21 NC Central at Greenville, N.C. 11:00 AM 5 - 2(W)
Sun, Jan 22 East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 11:00 AM 3 - 4(L)
Wed, Jan 25 USC Upstate Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Jan 28 Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 12:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sun, Jan 29 Clemson at Clemson, S.C. 4:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Fri, Feb 10 Alabama State at Montgomery, Ala. 11:00 AM 4 - 3(W)
Fri, Feb 10 Alabama A&M at Montgomery, Ala. 5:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Feb 11 Jacksonville State at Montgomery, Ala. 11:00 AM 4 - 0(W)
Fri, Feb 17 Furman Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Wed, Feb 22 Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 2:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Mercer at Macon, Ga. 10:00 AM 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 25 Mercer at Macon, Ga. 2:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Thu, Mar 02 Stetson at DeLand, Fla. 3:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
Thu, Mar 09 South Carolina State Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Mar 12 Kennesaw State at Atlanta, Ga. 1:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Mar 18 Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Fri, Mar 24 UNCG Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Fri, Mar 24 Spartanburg Methodist Clinton, S.C. 6:30 PM 6 - 0(W)
Mon, Mar 27 UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 01 Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 1:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sun, Apr 02 Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 2:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 08 Radford * at Radford, Va. 2:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Mon, Apr 10 Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Fri, Apr 14 NJIT Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 5 - 1(W)
Big South Championship
Wed, Apr 19 Liberty at Winston-Salem, N.C. 9:00 AM 4 - 1(W)
Thu, Apr 20 Winthrop at Winston-Salem, N.C. 12:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 22 Campbell at Winston-Salem, N.C. 12:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
* Conference Games