presby iphone app
IS_HOME_PAGE=NO
 
DB_LANG=C&SPID=10735&DB_OEM_ID=18100
Saturday, August 23
Men's Soccer vs.  Erskine (Exhibition)
Martin Stadium - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 30
Men's Soccer @  Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 6
Men's Soccer vs.  Wofford
Martin Stadium - 2:00 PM
Friday, September 12
Men's Soccer @  Appalachian State
Boone, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 16
Men's Soccer @  Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga. - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 20
Men's Soccer @  USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 23
Men's Soccer vs.  Georgia Southern
Martin Stadium - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 27
Men's Soccer @  Radford
Radford, Va. - 6:00 PM
Friday, October 3
Men's Soccer vs.  High Point
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 7
Men's Soccer @  Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Friday, October 10
Men's Soccer vs.  Winthrop
Martin Stadium - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 18
Men's Soccer vs.  Longwood
Martin Stadium - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 25
Men's Soccer @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 29
Men's Soccer @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 1
Men's Soccer vs.  Liberty
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 5
Men's Soccer vs.  UNC Asheville
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 11
Men's Soccer @  Quarterfinal
Campus Sites - TBA
Friday, November 14
Men's Soccer @  Semifinal
Greensboro, N.C. - TBA
Sunday, November 16
Men's Soccer @  Final
Greensboro, N.C. - TBA
Marketplace
Hardees
Check back in the fall for the return of the Presbyterian College Student-Athletes of the Week!