stop
Uploaded Ad
2018 PC
Football Schedule
Football
Sat, Sep 08 @ TBA
at Austin Peay
Clarksville, Tenn.
Football
Sat, Sep 15 @ TBA
vs Stetson
Clinton, S.C.
Football
Sat, Sep 22 @ TBA
vs Bluefield College
Clinton, S.C.
Football
Sat, Oct 06 @ TBA
at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga.
Football
Sat, Oct 13 @ TBA
vs Hampton
Clinton, S.C.
Football
Sat, Oct 20 @ TBA
at Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C.
Football
Sat, Oct 27 @ TBA
vs Monmouth
Clinton, S.C.
Football
Sat, Nov 03 @ TBA
at Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Football
Sat, Nov 10 @ TBA
vs Campbell
Clinton, S.C.
Football
Sat, Nov 17 @ TBA
at Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 08 Austin Peay at Clarksville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Sep 15 Stetson Clinton, S.C. TBA
Sat, Sep 22 Bluefield College Clinton, S.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 06 Kennesaw State * at Kennesaw, Ga. TBA
Sat, Oct 13 Hampton Clinton, S.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 20 Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 27 Monmouth * Clinton, S.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 03 Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 10 Campbell * Clinton, S.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 17 Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. TBA
* Conference Games