2018 PC
Baseball Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 16 La Salle Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 La Salle Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 La Salle Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Feb 18 La Salle Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Feb 20 Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 5:00 PM
Wed, Feb 21 Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 5:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 Pittsburgh at Spartanburg, S.C. (King Field) 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Xavier at Spartanburg, S.C. (Harley Park) 12:00 PM
Sun, Feb 25 Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 4:00 PM
Tue, Feb 27 USC Upstate Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
First Pitch Invitational
Fri, Mar 02 Illinois at Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Michigan State at Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 04 Furman at Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) 4:00 PM
 
Wed, Mar 07 NC Central Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 09 Harvard Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Harvard Clinton, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Harvard Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11 Harvard Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 14 North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 16 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 18 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 20 USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 23 Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 25 Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 27 Duke at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 29 Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 03 NC Central at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 04 North Carolina A&T Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 06 UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 08 UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 11 Wofford Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 13 Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 15 Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 17 South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 20 Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 22 Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 25 Clemson at Clemson, S.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Apr 27 Radford * at Radford, Va. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Radford * at Radford, Va. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 29 Radford * at Radford, Va. 2:00 PM
Wed, May 02 Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, May 09 Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, May 11 Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, May 12 Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, May 13 Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, May 15 Georgia at Athens, Ga. 6:00 PM
Thu, May 17 High Point * at High Point, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, May 18 High Point * at High Point, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 19 High Point * at High Point, N.C. 1:00 PM
Big South Championship
Tue, May 22 -
 Sat, May 26
TBA at Lynchburg, Va. TBA
* Conference Games

« Previous Season