stop
Uploaded Ad
2017 PC
Volleyball Schedule
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 25
at Georgia
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 25
vs LIU Brooklyn
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 26
vs George Mason
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 01
at UNCG
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 02
vs Delaware State
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 02
vs North Carolina A&T
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 08
at Loyola
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 08
vs UMBC
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 09
vs Morgan State
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 15
at Jacksonville
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 16
vs Austin Peay
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 16
vs USF
Volleyball
Tue, Sep 19
vs Charleston Southern
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 23
at Liberty
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 29 @ 7:00 PM
at Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 30 @ 3:00 PM
at Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C.
Volleyball
Tue, Oct 03 @ 6:00 PM
at Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 06 @ 7:00 PM
vs High Point
Clinton, S.C.
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 07 @ 7:00 PM
vs Radford
Clinton, S.C.
Volleyball
Tue, Oct 10 @ 7:00 PM
at Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 14 @ 12:00 PM
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
Volleyball
Tue, Oct 17 @ 7:00 PM
vs UNC Asheville
Clinton, S.C.
Volleyball
Wed, Oct 18 @ 6:00 PM
vs USC Upstate
Clinton, S.C.
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 21 @ 1:00 PM
vs Campbell
Clinton, S.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 27 @ 7:00 PM
at Radford
Radford, Va.
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 28 @ 2:00 PM
at High Point
High Point, N.C.
Volleyball
Tue, Oct 31 @ 6:00 PM
vs S.C. State
Clinton, S.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 03 @ 7:00 PM
vs Liberty
Clinton, S.C.
Volleyball
Sat, Nov 04 @ 6:00 PM
vs Gardner-Webb
Clinton, S.C.
Volleyball
Tue, Nov 07 @ 7:00 PM
at UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C.
Volleyball
Sat, Nov 11 @ 4:00 PM
vs Winthrop
Clinton, S.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 17 @ TBA
vs Quarterfinal
Radford, Va.
Volleyball
Sat, Nov 18 @ TBA
vs Semifinal
Radford, Va.
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 19 @ TBA
vs Final
Radford, Va.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Benson Hospitality Invitational - Athens, Ga. (Georgia)
Fri, Aug 25 Georgia at Athens, Ga. 11:30 AM SECN+ 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Aug 25 LIU Brooklyn at Athens, Ga. 4:30 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 26 George Mason at Athens, Ga. 4:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Spartan-Aggie Invitational - Greensboro, N.C. (UNCG)
Fri, Sep 01 UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM SDN 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 02 Delaware State at Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM 3 - 0(W)
Spartan-Aggie Invitational - Greensboro, N.C. (NCAT)
Sat, Sep 02 North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Charm City Challenge - Baltimore, Md. (Loyola)
Fri, Sep 08 Loyola at Baltimore, Md. 10:30 AM Stadium 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 08 UMBC at Baltimore, Md. 5:00 PM Stadium 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 09 Morgan State at Baltimore, Md. 12:00 PM Stadium 3 - 1(W)
Dolphin Invitational - Jacksonville, Fla. (Jacksonville)
Fri, Sep 15 Jacksonville at Jacksonville, Fla. 6:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 16 Austin Peay at Jacksonville, Fla. 10:00 AM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 16 USF at Jacksonville, Fla. 3:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
 
Tue, Sep 19 Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 23 Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 2:00 PM BSN 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 29 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Sat, Sep 30 Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 3:00 PM
Tue, Oct 03 Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 06 High Point * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 07 Radford * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 10 Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Sat, Oct 14 Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 12:00 PM
Tue, Oct 17 UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 18 USC Upstate Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM BSN
Sat, Oct 21 Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 27 Radford * at Radford, Va. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 High Point * at High Point, N.C. 2:00 PM BSN
Tue, Oct 31 S.C. State Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM BSN
Fri, Nov 03 Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Sat, Nov 04 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM BSN
Tue, Nov 07 UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Sat, Nov 11 Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM BSN
Big South Tournament - Radford, Va. (Radford)
Fri, Nov 17 Quarterfinal at Radford, Va. TBA
Sat, Nov 18 Semifinal at Radford, Va. TBA
Sun, Nov 19 Final at Radford, Va. TBA
* Conference Games