presby iphone app
IS_HOME_PAGE=NO
 
DB_LANG=C&SPID=11484&DB_OEM_ID=18100&ATCLID=209414405
Sunday, August 24
Women's Soccer @  Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 31
Women's Soccer @  USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Friday, September 5
Women's Soccer vs.  Furman
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, September 7
Women's Soccer vs.  Alabama State
Martin Stadium - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, September 14
Women's Soccer @  Mercer
Macon, Ga. - 2:00 PM
Friday, September 19
Women's Soccer vs.  SC State
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Wednesday, September 24
Women's Soccer vs.  Radford
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, September 27
Women's Soccer vs.  UNC Asheville
Martin Stadium - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Wednesday, October 1
Women's Soccer vs.  Charleston Southern
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, October 4
Women's Soccer @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 8
Women's Soccer @  Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 11
Women's Soccer @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 15
Women's Soccer @  Longwood
Farmville, Va. - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 22
Women's Soccer vs.  Gardner-Webb
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, October 25
Women's Soccer @  High Point
High Point, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 28
Women's Soccer vs.  Winthrop
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, October 31
Women's Soccer @  Quarterfinal
Campus sites - TBA
Friday, November 7
Women's Soccer @  Semifinal
Greensboro, N.C. - TBA
Sunday, November 9
Women's Soccer @  Championship
Greensboro, N.C. - TBA
Marketplace
Hardees
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the return of the Presbyterian College Student-Athletes of the Week!
Marketplace
Hardees
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the return of the Presbyterian College Student-Athletes of the Week!