presby iphone app
IS_HOME_PAGE=NO
 
DB_LANG=C&SPID=10748&DB_OEM_ID=18100&ATCLID=209414405
Thursday, October 27
Women's Basketball vs.  Montreat (Exhibition)
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 11
Women's Basketball @  Indiana
Bloomington, Ind. - 7:00 PM
Monday, November 14
Women's Basketball vs.  USC Upstate
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 16
Women's Basketball @  Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va. - 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 20
Women's Basketball @  Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C. - 2:00 PM
Friday, November 25
Women's Basketball @  Texas Southern
San Juan, Puerto Rico - 5:00 PM
Monday, November 28
Women's Basketball @  East Carolina
Greenville, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 3
Women's Basketball @  Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash. - TBA
Thursday, December 15
Women's Basketball @  UNC Greensboro
Greensboro, N.C. - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, December 20
Women's Basketball @  N.C. Central
Durham, N.C. - TBA
Thursday, December 22
Women's Basketball vs.  Belmont
Clinton, S.C. - 12:00 PM
Friday, December 30
Women's Basketball vs.  Chattanooga
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, January 3
Women's Basketball vs.  Longwood
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 7
Women's Basketball @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, January 10
Women's Basketball @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 14
Women's Basketball vs.  Campbell
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, January 17
Women's Basketball vs.  Charleston Southern
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 21
Women's Basketball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, January 24
Women's Basketball vs.  UNC Asheville
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 28
Women's Basketball @  High Point
High Point, N.C. - TBA
Tuesday, January 31
Women's Basketball vs.  Radford
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 4
Women's Basketball @  Charleston Southern
North Charleston, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 7
Women's Basketball @  UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 11
Women's Basketball vs.  Liberty
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 14
Women's Basketball vs.  Gardner-Webb
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 18
Women's Basketball @  Radford
Radford, Va. - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 21
Women's Basketball @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 25
Women's Basketball vs.  High Point
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Monday, February 27
Women's Basketball vs.  Winthrop
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 4
Women's Basketball @  Longwood
Farmville, Va. - 2:00 PM
Thursday, March 9
Women's Basketball @  TBA
Lynchburg, Va. - TBA
Marketplace
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the 2015-16 Student-Athletes of the Week!
Marketplace
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the 2015-16 Student-Athletes of the Week!