presby iphone app
VisitMyrtleBach
Sunny FM
IS_HOME_PAGE=NO
03/04/15 -  
(W) Tennis
03/02/15 -  
(W) Tennis
02/28/15 -  
(W) Tennis
02/26/15 -  
(W) Tennis
 
DB_LANG=C&SPID=10742&DB_OEM_ID=18100&ATCLID=209414405
Wednesday, March 11
Women's Tennis @  Wofford
Spartanburg, SC - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 14
Women's Tennis vs.  Campbell
Clinton, SC - 10:00 AM
Thursday, March 19
Women's Tennis vs.  NJIT
Clinton, SC - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 22
Women's Tennis vs.  Coastal Carolina
Clinton, SC - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24
Women's Tennis @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, SC - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
Women's Tennis @  Longwood
Farmville, VA - 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 29
Women's Tennis @  Liberty
Lynchburg, VA - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 1
Women's Tennis @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, NC - 2:00 PM
Friday, April 3
Women's Tennis @  Radford
Radford, VA - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 8
Women's Tennis vs.  UNC Asheville
Clinton, SC - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14
Women's Tennis @  Big South Conference Tournament
TBA - TBA
Marketplace
VMB
FATZ
Women's basketball's Keyonna Allen and baseball's Beau Dees were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for accomplishments for the week ending February 22.
Marketplace
VMB
FATZ
Women's basketball's Keyonna Allen and baseball's Beau Dees were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for accomplishments for the week ending February 22.