presby iphone app
Sunny FM
IS_HOME_PAGE=NO
10/24/14 -  
Volleyball
10/20/14 -  
Volleyball
10/18/14 -  
Volleyball
10/11/14 -  
Volleyball
 
DB_LANG=C&SPID=10743&DB_OEM_ID=18100&ATCLID=205397178
Saturday, October 25
Volleyball @  Radford
Radford, Va. - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 28
Volleyball @  Clemson
Clemson, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 31
Volleyball vs.  Charleston Southern
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, November 1
Volleyball vs.  Coastal Carolina
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, November 7
Volleyball @  UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 8
Volleyball @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 2:00 PM
Friday, November 14
Volleyball vs.  Winthrop
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Thursday, November 20
Volleyball @  TBA
Conway, S.C. - TBA
Friday, November 21
Volleyball @  TBA
Conway, S.C. - TBA
Sunday, November 23
Volleyball @  TBA
Conway, S.C. - TBA
Marketplace
Hardees
FATZ
Volleyball's Rachel Hall and football's Ugonna Akoh were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for their accomplishments for the week ending October 20.
Marketplace
Hardees
FATZ
Volleyball's Rachel Hall and football's Ugonna Akoh were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for their accomplishments for the week ending October 20.