presby iphone app
Sunny FM
IS_HOME_PAGE=NO
 
DB_LANG=C&SPID=10742&DB_OEM_ID=18100&ATCLID=205394068
Friday, October 3
Women's Tennis @  Georgia Southern Invitational
Statesboro, GA - TBA
Friday, October 31
Women's Tennis @  Wofford Invitational
Greenville, SC - TBA
Saturday, January 24
Women's Tennis @  NC A&T
Greensboro, NC - 1:00 PM
Saturday, January 31
Women's Tennis vs.  Savannah State
Clinton, SC - TBA
Wednesday, February 4
Women's Tennis @  UNC Charlotte
Charlotte, NC - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 7
Women's Tennis vs.  Limestone
Clinton, SC - TBA
Sunday, February 8
Women's Tennis vs.  NCCU
Clinton, SC - TBA
Thursday, February 12
Women's Tennis vs.  USC Upstate
Clinton, SC - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 14
Women's Tennis @  App State
Boone, NC - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18
Women's Tennis @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, NC - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 21
Women's Tennis vs.  Western Carolina
Clinton, SC - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 22
Women's Tennis vs.  Georgia Southern
Clinton, SC - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 24
Women's Tennis vs.  Winthrop
Clinton, SC - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
Women's Tennis @  Spring Break
TBA - TBA
Wednesday, March 11
Women's Tennis @  Wofford
Spartanburg, SC - TBA
Saturday, March 14
Women's Tennis vs.  Campbell
Clinton, SC - 10:00 AM
Thursday, March 19
Women's Tennis vs.  NJIT
Clinton, SC - TBA
Sunday, March 22
Women's Tennis vs.  Coastal Carolina
Clinton, SC - TBA
Tuesday, March 24
Women's Tennis @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, SC - TBA
Saturday, March 28
Women's Tennis @  Longwood
Farmville, VA - TBA
Sunday, March 29
Women's Tennis @  Liberty
Lynchburg, VA - TBA
Friday, April 3
Women's Tennis @  Radford
Radford, VA - TBA
Wednesday, April 8
Women's Tennis vs.  UNC Asheville
Clinton, SC - TBA
Marketplace
Hardees
FATZ
Women's golf's Libby Crawford and football's DaRon Dickey were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for their accomplishments for the week ending September 15.
Marketplace
Hardees
FATZ
Women's golf's Libby Crawford and football's DaRon Dickey were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for their accomplishments for the week ending September 15.