presby iphone app
Sunny FM
IS_HOME_PAGE=NO
 
DB_LANG=C&SPID=10744&DB_OEM_ID=18100&ATCLID=205393586
Saturday, May 2
Baseball @  Georgia Tech (DH)
Atlanta, Ga. - 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 3
Baseball @  Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga. - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5
Baseball @  NC Central
Durham, N.C. - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 8
Baseball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 9
Baseball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 10
Baseball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12
Baseball @  The Citadel
Charleston, S.C. - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 14
Baseball @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 15
Baseball @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 16
Baseball @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19
Baseball @  Big South Conference Championship
TBA - TBA
Marketplace
FATZ
Softball's Shelby Petik (Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.) and baseball's Cam McRae were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for accomplishments for the week ending April 12.
Marketplace
FATZ
Softball's Shelby Petik (Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.) and baseball's Cam McRae were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for accomplishments for the week ending April 12.