presby iphone app
VisitMyrtleBach
Uploaded Ad
Sunny FM
IS_HOME_PAGE=NO
 
DB_LANG=C&SPID=10739&DB_OEM_ID=18100&ATCLID=205386805
Friday, February 6
Softball @  St. John's
Buies Creek, N.C. - 3:00 PM
Softball @  Towson
Buies Creek, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 7
Softball @  East Tennessee State
Buies Creek, N.C. - 12:30 PM
Softball @  UMES
Buies Creek, N.C. - 5:00 PM
Friday, February 13
Softball @  South Carolina
Columbia, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Softball @  College of Charleston
Columbia, S.C. - 5:30 PM
Saturday, February 14
Softball @  Appalachian State
Columbia, S.C. - 10:00 AM
Sunday, February 15
Softball @  North Carolina
Columbia, S.C. - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, February 18
Softball vs.  Furman
PC Softball Complex - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Softball vs.  Furman
PC Softball Complex - 4:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, February 21
Softball @  Mount St. Mary's
Atlanta, Ga. (GSU) - 11:00 AM
Softball @  Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga. (GSU) - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 22
Softball @  Alcorn State
Atlanta, Ga. (GT) - 12:30 PM
Softball @  Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga. (GT) - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 25
Softball vs.  South Carolina State
PC Softball Complex - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Softball vs.  South Carolina State
PC Softball Complex - 4:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Wednesday, March 4
Softball @  Sacred Heart
Orlando, Fla. (DiamondPlex-A) - 10:00 AM
Softball @  St. Francis
Orlando, Fla. (DiamondPlex-A) - 2:30 PM
Friday, March 6
Softball @  St. Francis
Orlando, Fla. (DiamondPlex-E) - 10:00 AM
Softball @  Florida A&M
Orlando, Fla. (DiamondPlex-E) - 12:15 PM
Saturday, March 7
Softball @  Akron
Orlando, Fla. (DiamondPlex-E) - 10:00 AM
Softball @  Lehigh
Orlando, Fla. (DiamondPlex-D) - 12:15 PM
Sunday, March 8
Softball @  Bucknell
Orlando, Fla. (DiamondPlex-E) - 9:00 AM
Softball @  Creighton
Orlando, Fla. (DiamondPlex-E) - 11:15 AM
Wednesday, March 11
Softball vs.  East Tennessee State
PC Softball Complex - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Softball vs.  East Tennessee State
PC Softball Complex - 4:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, March 14
Softball vs.  UNC Wilmington
PC Softball Complex - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Softball vs.  UNC Wilmington
PC Softball Complex - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, March 15
Softball vs.  UNC Wilmington
PC Softball Complex - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Tuesday, March 17
Softball vs.  Gardner-Webb
PC Softball Complex - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Softball vs.  Gardner-Webb
PC Softball Complex - 4:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, March 21
Softball vs.  Radford
PC Softball Complex - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Softball vs.  Radford
PC Softball Complex - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, March 22
Softball vs.  Radford
PC Softball Complex - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Wednesday, March 25
Softball vs.  Gardner-Webb
PC Softball Complex - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, March 28
Softball @  Longwood
Farmville, Va. - 1:00 PM
Softball @  Longwood
Farmville, Va. - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 29
Softball @  Longwood
Farmville, Va. - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 1
Softball @  USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Friday, April 3
Softball @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 5:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Softball @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, April 4
Softball @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Tuesday, April 7
Softball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 5:00 PM
Softball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15
Softball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
Softball vs.  Charleston Southern
PC Softball Complex - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Softball vs.  Charleston Southern
PC Softball Complex - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, April 19
Softball vs.  Charleston Southern
PC Softball Complex - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Wednesday, April 22
Softball vs.  Western Carolina
PC Softball Complex - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Softball vs.  Western Carolina
PC Softball Complex - 4:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, April 25
Softball @  Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Softball @  Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C. - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, April 26
Softball @  Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 2
Softball vs.  Campbell
PC Softball Complex - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Softball vs.  Campbell
PC Softball Complex - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 3
Softball vs.  Campbell
PC Softball Complex - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Thursday, May 7
Softball @  TBA
Buies Creek, N.C. - TBA
Friday, May 8
Softball @  TBA
Buies Creek, N.C. - TBA
Saturday, May 9
Softball @  TBA
Buies Creek, N.C. - TBA
Sunday, May 10
Softball @  TBA
Buies Creek, N.C. - TBA
Marketplace
Uploaded Ad
VMB
FATZ
Women's tennis' Sara McBride and men's basketball's DeSean Murray were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for accomplishments for the week ending January 25.
Marketplace
Uploaded Ad
VMB
FATZ
Women's tennis' Sara McBride and men's basketball's DeSean Murray were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for accomplishments for the week ending January 25.