presby iphone app
IS_HOME_PAGE=NO
 
DB_LANG=C&SPID=11484&DB_OEM_ID=18100&ATCLID=204903491
Saturday, October 1
Women's Soccer @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Wednesday, October 5
Women's Soccer vs.  UNC Asheville
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, October 8
Women's Soccer @  Longwood
Farmville, Va. - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Wednesday, October 12
Women's Soccer vs.  Charleston Southern
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, October 15
Women's Soccer vs.  Radford
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Wednesday, October 19
Women's Soccer @  High Point
High Point, N.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, October 22
Women's Soccer vs.  Winthrop
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, October 28
Women's Soccer @  Quarterfinals
Higher Seed - TBA
Friday, November 4
Women's Soccer @  Semifinals
Greensboro, N.C. - TBA
Sunday, November 6
Women's Soccer @  Championships
Greensboro, N.C. - TBA
Marketplace
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the Student-Athletes of the Week!
Marketplace
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the Student-Athletes of the Week!