presby iphone app
Sunny FM
IS_HOME_PAGE=NO
09/18/14 -  
(W) Soccer
09/14/14 -  
(W) Soccer
09/13/14 -  
(W) Soccer
 
DB_LANG=C&SPID=11484&DB_OEM_ID=18100&ATCLID=204903491
Friday, September 19
Women's Soccer vs.  SC State
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Wednesday, September 24
Women's Soccer vs.  Radford
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, September 27
Women's Soccer vs.  UNC Asheville
Martin Stadium - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Wednesday, October 1
Women's Soccer vs.  Charleston Southern
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, October 4
Women's Soccer @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 8
Women's Soccer @  Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 11
Women's Soccer @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 15
Women's Soccer @  Longwood
Farmville, Va. - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 22
Women's Soccer vs.  Gardner-Webb
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, October 25
Women's Soccer @  High Point
High Point, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 28
Women's Soccer vs.  Winthrop
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, October 31
Women's Soccer @  Quarterfinal
Campus sites - TBA
Friday, November 7
Women's Soccer @  Semifinal
Greensboro, N.C. - TBA
Sunday, November 9
Women's Soccer @  Championship
Greensboro, N.C. - TBA
Marketplace
Hardees
FATZ
Women's golf's Libby Crawford and football's DaRon Dickey were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for their accomplishments for the week ending September 15.
Marketplace
Hardees
FATZ
Women's golf's Libby Crawford and football's DaRon Dickey were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for their accomplishments for the week ending September 15.