presby iphone app
Sunny FM
IS_HOME_PAGE=NO
 
DB_LANG=C&SPID=10741&DB_OEM_ID=18100&ATCLID=204903491
Friday, October 31
Men's Tennis @  Winthrop Invitational
Rock Hill, SC - TBA
Saturday, November 8
Men's Tennis @  Wofford Invitational
Spartanburg, SC - TBA
Friday, January 9
Men's Tennis @  Blue Hose Invitational
Orlando, FL - TBA
Saturday, January 17
Men's Tennis vs.  Citadel
Clinton, SC - 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis vs.  Dalton State
Clinton, SC - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 24
Men's Tennis @  SCAD Atlanta
Atlanta, GA - 11:00 AM
Men's Tennis @  Georgia State
Atlanta, GA - 5:00 PM
Friday, January 30
Men's Tennis @  App State
Boone, NC - TBA
Sunday, February 1
Men's Tennis @  Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, GA - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 7
Men's Tennis @  Davidson
Davidson, NC - TBA
Wednesday, February 11
Men's Tennis vs.  USC Upstate
Clinton, SC - TBA
Saturday, February 14
Men's Tennis @  Elon
Elon, NC - 1:30 PM
Friday, February 20
Men's Tennis vs.  East Carolina
Clinton, SC - 1:30 PM
Thursday, February 26
Men's Tennis vs.  UNC Asheville
Clinton, SC - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
Men's Tennis @  Wright State
Greenville, SC - 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis @  Clemson
Clemson, SC - 3:00 PM
Friday, March 13
Men's Tennis vs.  Campbell
Clinton, SC - 1:00 PM
Men's Tennis vs.  Spartanburg Methodist
Clinton, SC - 5:00 PM
Monday, March 16
Men's Tennis vs.  Lamar
Clinton, SC - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18
Men's Tennis vs.  NJIT
Clinton, SC - TBA
Saturday, March 21
Men's Tennis @  Longwood
Farmville, VA - TBA
Sunday, March 22
Men's Tennis @  Liberty
Lynchburg, VA - TBA
Saturday, March 28
Men's Tennis @  Radford
Radford, VA - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31
Men's Tennis @  Gardner Webb
Boiling Springs, NC - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 4
Men's Tennis vs.  Coastal Carolina
Clinton, SC - 1:00 PM
Men's Tennis vs.  Pfieffer
Clinton, SC - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 7
Men's Tennis vs.  College of Charleston
Clinton, SC - 2:00 PM
Friday, April 10
Men's Tennis vs.  Winthrop
Clinton, SC - 1:00 PM
Men's Tennis vs.  North Greenville
Clinton, SC - 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 16
Men's Tennis @  Big South Conference Invitational
Asheville, NC - TBA
Saturday, May 9
Men's Tennis @  NCAA Tournament
TBA - TBA
Marketplace
Hardees
FATZ
Women's soccer's Hannah Gaither and football's Heys McMath were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for their accomplishments for the week ending October 27.
Marketplace
Hardees
FATZ
Women's soccer's Hannah Gaither and football's Heys McMath were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for their accomplishments for the week ending October 27.