stop
Uploaded Ad
2017 PC
Women's Soccer Schedule
Women's Soccer
Sat, Aug 12
at Georgia State (exh.)
1 - 3
Women's Soccer
Tue, Aug 15
vs Spartanburg, Methodist (exh.)
10 - 0
Women's Soccer
Thu, Aug 17
at Limestone (exh.)
1 - 3
Women's Soccer
Thu, Aug 24
at Furman
Women's Soccer
Sun, Aug 27
vs Wofford
3 - 2
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 01
at College of Charleston
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 03
at The Citadel
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 08
at Alabama State
Women's Soccer
Wed, Sep 13
vs USC Upstate
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 15
vs Mercer
Women's Soccer
Sat, Sep 23
vs Campbell
Women's Soccer
Wed, Sep 27 @ 4:00 PM
at Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C.
Women's Soccer
Sat, Sep 30 @ 1:00 PM
vs Longwood
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Soccer
Wed, Oct 04 @ 7:00 PM
at UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C.
Women's Soccer
Sat, Oct 07 @ 1:00 PM
at Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
Women's Soccer
Wed, Oct 11 @ 4:00 PM
vs Liberty
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Soccer
Sat, Oct 14 @ 7:00 PM
at Radford
Radford, Va.
Women's Soccer
Wed, Oct 18 @ 7:00 PM
at Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Women's Soccer
Sat, Oct 21 @ 7:00 PM
vs High Point
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Soccer
Fri, Oct 27 @ TBA
vs Quarterfinal
Higher Seed
Women's Soccer
Fri, Nov 03 @ TBA
vs Semifinal
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Soccer
Sun, Nov 05 @ TBA
vs Final
Greensboro, N.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Aug 12 Georgia State (exh.) at Atlanta, Ga. 2:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Tue, Aug 15 Spartanburg, Methodist (exh.) Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 10 - 0(W)
Thu, Aug 17 Limestone (exh.) at Gaffney, S.C. 6:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Thu, Aug 24 Furman at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM SDN 2 - 0(W)
Sun, Aug 27 Wofford Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Sep 01 College of Charleston at Charleston, S.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Sep 03 The Citadel at Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM SDN 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 08 Alabama State at Montgomery, Ala. 6:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Wed, Sep 13 USC Upstate Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Fri, Sep 15 Mercer Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Sep 23 Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Wed, Sep 27 Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 4:00 PM BSN
Sat, Sep 30 Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 04 UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Sat, Oct 07 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 1:00 PM BSN
Wed, Oct 11 Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM BSN
Sat, Oct 14 Radford * at Radford, Va. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 18 Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Sat, Oct 21 High Point * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Fri, Oct 27 Quarterfinal at Higher Seed TBA
Fri, Nov 03 Semifinal at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sun, Nov 05 Final at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
* Conference Games