stop
Uploaded Ad
2016-17 PC
Men's Basketball Schedule
Overall: 6 - 25 Big South: 1 - 17 Home: 6 - 8 Away: 0 - 17
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 02
vs Belmont Abbey (Exhibition)
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 11
vs Furman
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 14
at UNCG
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 19
at William & Mary
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 22
vs VMI
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 25
at Boise State
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 28
at The Citadel
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 01
vs Johnson & Wales
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 06
at Tennessee
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 13
at USC Upstate
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 17
vs Coastal Georgia
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 22
at East Carolina
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 29
vs Liberty
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 31
at Campbell
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 04
at Longwood
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 07
vs Radford
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 11
at Winthrop
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 14
at High Point
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 19
vs Charleston Southern
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 21
at Gardner-Webb
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 26
vs UNC Asheville
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 28
vs Longwood
Men's Basketball
Tue, Jan 31
at Liberty
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 04
at Charleston Southern
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 09
vs High Point
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 11
vs Campbell
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 15
at UNC Asheville
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 18
vs Gardner-Webb
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 23
at Radford
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 25
vs Winthrop
Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 28
at Campbell
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Nov 02 Belmont Abbey (Exhibition) Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 124 - 118(W) 4ot
Fri, Nov 11 Furman Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 73 - 71(W)
Mon, Nov 14 UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 7:30 PM Sunny 103.5 FM ESPN3 42 - 61(L)
Sat, Nov 19 William & Mary at Williamsburg, Va. 7:00 PM Live Audio (W&M feed) CAA.tv 59 - 89(L)
Tue, Nov 22 VMI Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN 77 - 67(W)
Fri, Nov 25 Boise State at Boise, ID 9:00 PM BroncoSports.TV 56 - 82(L)
Mon, Nov 28 The Citadel at Charleston, S.C. 7:00 PM Sunny 103.5 FM ESPN3 83 - 97(L)
Thu, Dec 01 Johnson & Wales Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 107 - 63(W)
Tue, Dec 06 Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 7:00 PM Sunny 103.5 FM SEC Network+ 50 - 90(L)
Tue, Dec 13 USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM Sunny 103.5 FM ESPN3 48 - 76(L)
Sat, Dec 17 Coastal Georgia Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 90 - 48(W)
Thu, Dec 22 East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 7:00 PM Sunny 103.5 FM ESPN3 56 - 76(L)
Thu, Dec 29 Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN 61 - 77(L)
Sat, Dec 31 Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 2:00 PM Sunny 103.5 FM BSN 58 - 69(L)
Wed, Jan 04 Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 7:00 PM Sunny 103.5 FM BSN 76 - 79(L)
Sat, Jan 07 Radford * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM BSN 63 - 76(L)
Wed, Jan 11 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 6:30 PM Sunny 103.5 FM BSN 52 - 75(L)
Sat, Jan 14 High Point * at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM Sunny 103.5 FM BSN 44 - 77(L)
Thu, Jan 19 Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN 52 - 73(L)
Sat, Jan 21 Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 3:00 PM Sunny 103.5 FM BSN 61 - 78(L)
Thu, Jan 26 UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN 47 - 73(L)
Sat, Jan 28 Longwood * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN 71 - 62(W)
Tue, Jan 31 Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 7:00 PM Sunny 103.5 FM BSN 51 - 71(L)
Sat, Feb 04 Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 5:30 PM Sunny 103.5 FM BSN 65 - 71(L) ot
Thu, Feb 09 High Point * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN 58 - 68(L)
Sat, Feb 11 Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 4:30 PM BSN 57 - 70(L)
Wed, Feb 15 UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 7:00 PM Sunny 103.5 FM BSN 48 - 89(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN 56 - 84(L)
Thu, Feb 23 Radford * at Radford, Va. 7:00 PM Sunny 103.5 FM BSN 57 - 59(L)
Sat, Feb 25 Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 4:30 PM ESPN3 56 - 93(L)
Big South Championships - Higher Seed Sites
Tue, Feb 28 Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 PM Sunny 103.5 FM BSN 62 - 81(L)
* Conference Games