stop
Uploaded Ad
2017 PC
Baseball Schedule
Overall: 21 - 21 Big South: 9 - 6 Home: 11 - 9 Away: 9 - 9 Neutral: 1 - 3
Baseball
Fri, Feb 17
at Alabama
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18
at Alabama
Baseball
Sun, Feb 19
at Alabama
Baseball
Tue, Feb 21
vs Furman
Baseball
Wed, Feb 22
vs Wofford
Baseball
Fri, Feb 24
vs Stony Brook
Baseball
Sat, Feb 25
vs Stony Brook
Baseball
Sun, Feb 26
vs Stony Brook
Baseball
Tue, Feb 28
at The Citadel
Baseball
Wed, Mar 01
at North Carolina A&T
Baseball
Fri, Mar 03
vs UT Martin
Baseball
Sat, Mar 04
vs Michigan State
Baseball
Sun, Mar 05
vs Furman
Baseball
Tue, Mar 07
vs Butler
Baseball
Wed, Mar 08
vs North Carolina Central
Baseball
Fri, Mar 10
at Auburn
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11
at Auburn
Baseball
Sun, Mar 12
at Auburn
Baseball
Wed, Mar 15
at Georgia
Baseball
Fri, Mar 17
vs Army West Point
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18
vs Army West Point
Baseball
Sun, Mar 19
vs Army West Point
Baseball
Wed, Mar 22
at USC Upstate
Baseball
Fri, Mar 24
vs UNC Asheville
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25
vs UNC Asheville
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25
vs UNC Asheville
Baseball
Wed, Mar 29
vs Wofford
Baseball
Fri, Mar 31
vs Radford
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01
vs Radford
Baseball
Sun, Apr 02
vs Radford
Baseball
Tue, Apr 04
at North Carolina Central
Baseball
Fri, Apr 07
at Winthrop
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08
at Winthrop
Baseball
Sun, Apr 09
at Winthrop
Baseball
Tue, Apr 11
vs Western Carolina
Baseball
Thu, Apr 13
at Longwood
Baseball
Fri, Apr 14
at Longwood
Baseball
Sat, Apr 15
at Longwood
Baseball
Wed, Apr 19
at Furman
Baseball
Fri, Apr 21
vs High Point
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22
vs High Point
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22
vs High Point
Baseball
Wed, Apr 26 @ 6:00 PM
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 28 @ 3:00 PM
vs Gardner-Webb
Clinton, S.C.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 2:00 PM
vs Gardner-Webb
Clinton, S.C.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 30 @ 1:00 PM
vs Gardner-Webb
Clinton, S.C.
Baseball
Tue, May 02 @ 6:00 PM
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
Baseball
Wed, May 03 @ 3:00 PM
vs USC Upstate
Clinton, S.C.
Baseball
Tue, May 09 @ 7:00 PM
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
Baseball
Fri, May 12 @ 6:00 PM
at Charleston Southern
North Charleston, S.C.
Baseball
Sat, May 13 @ 4:00 PM
at Charleston Southern
North Charleston, S.C.
Baseball
Sun, May 14 @ 2:00 PM
at Charleston Southern
North Charleston, S.C.
Baseball
Tue, May 16 @ 5:00 PM
at Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C.
Baseball
Thu, May 18 @ 6:00 PM
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Baseball
Fri, May 19 @ 6:00 PM
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Baseball
Sat, May 20 @ 2:00 PM
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Baseball
Tue, May 23 @ TBA
vs TBA
Lexington, S.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 17 Alabama at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 6:00 PM SEC Network+ 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Alabama at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 6:00 PM SEC Network+ 1 - 8(L)
Sun, Feb 19 Alabama at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 2:00 PM SEC Network+ 4 - 3(W)
Tue, Feb 21 Furman Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 0 - 6(L)
Wed, Feb 22 Wofford Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Fri, Feb 24 Stony Brook Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 7 - 6(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Stony Brook Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 3 - 8(L) (11)
Sun, Feb 26 Stony Brook Clinton, S.C. 11:00 AM 2 - 1(W)
Tue, Feb 28 The Citadel at Charleston, S.C. 5:00 PM SDN 8 - 9(L)
Wed, Mar 01 North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM 3 - 2(W) (7)
First Pitch Invitational
Fri, Mar 03 UT Martin at Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) 12:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Mar 04 Michigan State at Greenville, S.C. (Latham Stadium) 12:00 PM Live Audio 2 - 10(L)
Sun, Mar 05 Furman at Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) 3:00 PM YouTube 6 - 7(L)
 
Tue, Mar 07 Butler Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 7 - 5(W)
Wed, Mar 08 North Carolina Central Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM BSN 8 - 7(W)
Fri, Mar 10 Auburn at Auburn, Ala. 3:00 PM 11 - 8(W)
Sat, Mar 11 Auburn at Auburn, Ala. 1:00 PM SEC Network+ 5 - 7(L)
Sun, Mar 12 Auburn at Auburn, Ala. 1:00 PM SEC Network+ 0 - 8(L)
Wed, Mar 15 Georgia at Athens, Ga. 4:00 PM Live Audio SEC Network+ 7 - 8(L)
Fri, Mar 17 Army West Point Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 9 - 0(W)
Sat, Mar 18 Army West Point Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 5 - 9(L)
Sun, Mar 19 Army West Point Clinton, S.C. 11:00 AM 13 - 4(W)
Wed, Mar 22 USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM Live Audio 4 - 5(L) (11)
Fri, Mar 24 UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
Sat, Mar 25 UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 11:00 AM 7 - 4(W)
Sat, Mar 25 UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM Live Audio 1 - 7(L)
Wed, Mar 29 Wofford at Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) 7:00 PM Live Audio 9 - 10(L)
Fri, Mar 31 Radford * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 01 Radford * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
Sun, Apr 02 Radford * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM BSN 1 - 4(L)
Tue, Apr 04 North Carolina Central at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM 8 - 7(W)
Fri, Apr 07 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 6:00 PM 5 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 08 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 2:00 PM 9 - 5(W) (10)
Sun, Apr 09 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 2:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Tue, Apr 11 Western Carolina Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM BSN 6 - 9(L)
Thu, Apr 13 Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 6:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Fri, Apr 14 Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 6:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 2:00 PM 10 - 2(W)
Wed, Apr 19 Furman at Greenville, S.C. (Latham Stadium) 6:00 PM Live Audio YouTube 6 - 11(L)
Fri, Apr 21 High Point * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM BSN 13 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 22 High Point * Clinton, S.C. 11:00 AM BSN 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Apr 22 High Point * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM BSN 1 - 13(L)
Wed, Apr 26 Duke at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM Live Audio ACC Network Extra
Fri, Apr 28 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, May 02 Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, May 03 USC Upstate Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM BSN
Tue, May 09 South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 7:00 PM Live Audio SEC Network+
Fri, May 12 Charleston Southern * at North Charleston, S.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, May 13 Charleston Southern * at North Charleston, S.C. 4:00 PM
Sun, May 14 Charleston Southern * at North Charleston, S.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, May 16 Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 PM
Thu, May 18 Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 6:00 PM
Fri, May 19 Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 20 Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 2:00 PM
Big South Championship
Tue, May 23 -
 Sun, May 28
TBA at Lexington, S.C. TBA
* Conference Games