stop
Uploaded Ad
2016-17 PC
Women's Tennis Schedule
Overall: 7 - 2 Big South: 0 - 0
Women's Tennis
Fri, Sep 16 @ All Day
vs USC Upstate Invitational
Spartanburg, S.C.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Oct 07 @ All Day
vs USC Upstate Hidden Duels
Spartanburg, S.C.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Nov 04 @ All Day
at Furman Invitational
Greenville, S.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Jan 28
at North Carolina A&T
Women's Tennis
Sat, Jan 28
at NC Central
Women's Tennis
Tue, Jan 31
at Georgia Southern
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 04
vs Charlotte
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 04
vs Savannah State
Women's Tennis
Tue, Feb 07
vs USC Upstate
Women's Tennis
Fri, Feb 10
at Alabama State
Women's Tennis
Fri, Feb 10
vs Alabama A&M
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 11
vs Jacksonville State
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 18
vs Western Carolina
Women's Tennis
Tue, Feb 21 @ 2:00 PM
vs Winthrop
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Tennis
Mon, Feb 27 @ TBA
vs TBA
Orlando, Fla.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 11 @ 10:00 AM
vs Wofford
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Tennis
Thu, Mar 16 @ 3:00 PM
vs Newberry
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 19 @ TBA
vs Campbell
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 25 @ 10:00 AM
at Longwood
Farmville, Va.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 26 @ 1:00 PM
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Women's Tennis
Wed, Mar 29 @ 2:00 PM
at Charleston Southern
North Charleston, S.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Apr 01 @ TBA
at Radford
Radford, Va.
Women's Tennis
Wed, Apr 05 @ TBA
vs UNC Asheville
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Tennis
Tue, Apr 11 @ 2:00 PM
at Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Apr 14 @ 10:00 AM
vs NJIT
Clinton, S.C.
Women's Tennis
Thu, Apr 20 @ TBA
vs TBA
Winston-Salem, N.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Sep 16 -
 Sun, Sep 18
USC Upstate Invitational at Spartanburg, S.C. All Day
Fri, Oct 07 -
 Sun, Oct 09
USC Upstate Hidden Duels at Spartanburg, S.C. All Day
Fri, Nov 04 -
 Sun, Nov 06
Furman Invitational at Greenville, S.C. All Day
Sat, Jan 28 North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. 9:00 AM 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Jan 28 NC Central at Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Tue, Jan 31 Georgia Southern at Statesboro, Ga. 2:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 04 Charlotte Clinton, S.C. 10:00 AM 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 04 Savannah State Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Tue, Feb 07 USC Upstate Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Fri, Feb 10 Alabama State at Montgomery, Ala. 11:00 AM 5 - 2(W)
Fri, Feb 10 Alabama A&M at Montgomery, Ala. 5:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Feb 11 Jacksonville State at Montgomery, Ala. 11:00 AM 4 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Western Carolina Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM Cancelled
Tue, Feb 21 Winthrop * Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Mon, Feb 27 -
 Sat, Mar 04
TBA at Orlando, Fla. TBA
Sat, Mar 11 Wofford Clinton, S.C. 10:00 AM
Thu, Mar 16 Newberry Clinton, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 19 Campbell * Clinton, S.C. TBA
Sat, Mar 25 Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 10:00 AM
Sun, Mar 26 Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 29 Charleston Southern * at North Charleston, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Radford * at Radford, Va. TBA
Wed, Apr 05 UNC Asheville * Clinton, S.C. TBA
Tue, Apr 11 Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 NJIT Clinton, S.C. 10:00 AM
Big South Championships
Thu, Apr 20 -
 Sun, Apr 23
TBA at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA
* Conference Games