stop
Uploaded Ad
2018-19 PC
Men's Golf Schedule
Men's Golf
Sat, Sep 08 @ TBA
at Golfweek Championship - True Blue GC (Golfweek)
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Men's Golf
Sun, Oct 07 @ TBA
vs Musgrove Mill Intercollegiate - Musgrove Mill GC (PC)
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Golf
Sun, Oct 14 @ TBA
at Elon Phoenix Invitational - Alamance CC (Elon)
Burlington, N.C.
Men's Golf
Fri, Oct 19 @ TBA
at Palmetto Collegiate - Camden CC (USC)
Camden, S.C.
Men's Golf
Sat, Nov 03 @ TBA
at Kiawah Island Intercollegiate - Turtle Point GC (CSU)
Kiawah Island, S.C.
Men's Golf
Sun, Feb 24 @ TBA
at Wexford Intercollegiate - Wexford Plantation (Francis Marion)
Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Men's Golf
Sun, Mar 03 @ TBA
at ECU Intercollegiate - Brook Valley CC (ECU)
Greenville, N.C.
Men's Golf
Sun, Mar 10 @ TBA
at Cleveland Golf Palmetto Int. - Palmetto GC (USC Aiken)
Aiken, S.C.
Men's Golf
Thu, Mar 21 @ TBA
at 50th Annual Furman Inv. - Furman GC (Furman)
Greenville, S.C.
Men's Golf
Sun, Mar 31 @ TBA
at Wofford Invitational - Spartanburg CC (Wofford)
Spartanburg, S.C.
Men's Golf
Wed, Apr 17 @ TBA
at Big South Championship - The Patriot GC
Ninety Six, S.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 08 -
 Tue, Sep 11
Golfweek Championship - True Blue GC (Golfweek) at Myrtle Beach, S.C. TBA
Sun, Oct 07 -
 Tue, Oct 09
Musgrove Mill Intercollegiate - Musgrove Mill GC (PC) Clinton, S.C. TBA
Sun, Oct 14 -
 Tue, Oct 16
Elon Phoenix Invitational - Alamance CC (Elon) at Burlington, N.C. TBA
Fri, Oct 19 -
 Sun, Oct 21
Palmetto Collegiate - Camden CC (USC) at Camden, S.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 03 -
 Tue, Nov 06
Kiawah Island Intercollegiate - Turtle Point GC (CSU) at Kiawah Island, S.C. TBA
Sun, Feb 24 -
 Tue, Feb 26
Wexford Intercollegiate - Wexford Plantation (Francis Marion) at Hilton Head Island, S.C. TBA
Sun, Mar 03 -
 Tue, Mar 05
ECU Intercollegiate - Brook Valley CC (ECU) at Greenville, N.C. TBA
Sun, Mar 10 -
 Tue, Mar 12
Cleveland Golf Palmetto Int. - Palmetto GC (USC Aiken) at Aiken, S.C. TBA
Thu, Mar 21 -
 Sun, Mar 24
50th Annual Furman Inv. - Furman GC (Furman) at Greenville, S.C. TBA
Sun, Mar 31 -
 Tue, Apr 02
Wofford Invitational - Spartanburg CC (Wofford) at Spartanburg, S.C. TBA
Wed, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 20
Big South Championship - The Patriot GC * at Ninety Six, S.C. TBA
* Conference Games