stop
Uploaded Ad
2017-18 PC
Men's Golf Schedule
Men's Golf
Sat, Sep 09
at Golfweek Championship - True Blue GC (Golfweek)
cancelled
Men's Golf
Mon, Sep 18
at Bridgestone Intercollegiate - Chateau Elan (USC Upstate)
Men's Golf
Sun, Oct 01
at Hummingbird Intercollegiate - CC of Sapphire Valley (WCU)
Men's Golf
Sun, Oct 15
at Elon Phoenix Invitational - Alamance CC (Elon)
Men's Golf
Fri, Oct 20
at Palmetto Collegiate - Camden CC (USC)
Men's Golf
Sat, Oct 28
at Kiawah Island Intercollegiate - Turtle Point GC (CSU)
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 09 -
 Tue, Sep 12
Golfweek Championship - True Blue GC (Golfweek) at Myrtle Beach, S.C. TBA cancelled
Mon, Sep 18 -
 Tue, Sep 19
Bridgestone Intercollegiate - Chateau Elan (USC Upstate) at Braselton, Ga. TBA 6th
Sun, Oct 01 -
 Tue, Oct 03
Hummingbird Intercollegiate - CC of Sapphire Valley (WCU) at Sapphire, N.C. TBA T12th
Sun, Oct 15 -
 Tue, Oct 17
Elon Phoenix Invitational - Alamance CC (Elon) at Burlington, N.C. TBA 15th
Fri, Oct 20 -
 Sun, Oct 22
Palmetto Collegiate - Camden CC (USC) at Camden, S.C. TBA 6th
Sat, Oct 28 -
 Tue, Oct 31
Kiawah Island Intercollegiate - Turtle Point GC (CSU) at Kiawah Island, S.C. TBA 13th
* Conference Games