stop
Uploaded Ad
2017 PC
Men's Soccer Schedule
Men's Soccer
Fri, Aug 11
at Georgia Southern (exh.)
1 - 1
Men's Soccer
Wed, Aug 16
vs Spartanburg Methodist (exh.)
1 - 0
Men's Soccer
Sat, Aug 19
at Lander (exh.)
3 - 1
Men's Soccer
Sat, Aug 26 @ 6:00 PM
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
Men's Soccer
Wed, Aug 30 @ 7:00 PM
vs USC Upstate
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 02 @ 7:00 PM
at Elon
Elon, N.C.
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 05 @ 7:00 PM
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 09 @ 7:00 PM
at UNCG
Greensboro, N.C.
Men's Soccer
Wed, Sep 13 @ 7:00 PM
at Mercer
Mercer, Ga.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 16 @ 1:00 PM
vs Furman
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 19 @ 7:00 PM
vs Georgia State
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 23 @ 7:00 PM
at Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 30 @ 4:00 PM
vs Gardner-Webb
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Soccer
Wed, Oct 04 @ 6:00 PM
vs Radford
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 07 @ 3:00 PM
at Longwood
Farmville, Va.
Men's Soccer
Fri, Oct 13 @ 7:00 PM
vs Liberty
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 21 @ 4:00 PM
vs Campbell
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 24 @ 7:00 PM
vs Appalachian State
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 28 @ 7:00 PM
at High Point
High Point, N.C.
Men's Soccer
Wed, Nov 01 @ 7:00 PM
at UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C.
Men's Soccer
Sun, Nov 05 @ TBA
vs Quarterfinal
Higher Seed
Men's Soccer
Wed, Nov 08 @ TBA
vs Semifinal
Higher Seed
Men's Soccer
Sun, Nov 12 @ TBA
vs Final
Higher Seed
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 11 Georgia Southern (exh.) at Statesboro, Ga. 7:00 PM 1 - 1(T)
Wed, Aug 16 Spartanburg Methodist (exh.) Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Aug 19 Lander (exh.) at Greenwood, S.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Aug 26 Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Aug 30 USC Upstate Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Sat, Sep 02 Elon at Elon, N.C. 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 05 Duke at Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Sat, Sep 09 UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 13 Mercer at Mercer, Ga. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Furman Clinton, S.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 19 Georgia State Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Sat, Sep 30 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM
Wed, Oct 04 Radford * Clinton, S.C. 6:00 PM BSN
Sat, Oct 07 Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 Liberty * Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 Campbell * Clinton, S.C. 4:00 PM BSN
Tue, Oct 24 Appalachian State Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Sat, Oct 28 High Point * at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Wed, Nov 01 UNC Asheville * at Asheville, N.C. 7:00 PM BSN
Big South Tournament - High Seed
Sun, Nov 05 Quarterfinal at Higher Seed TBA
Wed, Nov 08 Semifinal at Higher Seed TBA
Sun, Nov 12 Final at Higher Seed TBA
* Conference Games