stop
Uploaded Ad
2017 PC
Football Schedule
Football
Thu, Aug 31 @ TBA
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Football
Sat, Sep 09 @ TBA
at The Citadel
Charleston, S.C.
Football
Sat, Sep 16 @ TBA
vs Campbell
Clinton, S.C.
Football
Sat, Sep 23 @ TBA
vs Cumberland University (Tenn.)
Clinton, S.C.
Football
Sat, Sep 30 @ TBA
vs Wofford
Clinton, S.C.
Football
Sat, Oct 07 @ TBA
vs Saint Francis (PA)
Clinton, S.C.
Football
Sat, Oct 14 @ TBA
vs Charleston Southern
Clinton, S.C.
Football
Sat, Oct 28 @ TBA
vs Kennesaw State
Clinton, S.C.
Football
Sat, Nov 04 @ TBA
at Monmouth
West Long Branch, N.J.
Football
Sat, Nov 11 @ TBA
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Football
Sat, Nov 18 @ TBA
vs Gardner-Webb
Clinton, S.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Aug 31 Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA
Sat, Sep 09 The Citadel at Charleston, S.C. TBA
Sat, Sep 16 Campbell Clinton, S.C. TBA
Sat, Sep 23 Cumberland University (Tenn.) Clinton, S.C. TBA
Sat, Sep 30 Wofford Clinton, S.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 07 Saint Francis (PA) Clinton, S.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 14 Charleston Southern * Clinton, S.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 28 Kennesaw State * Clinton, S.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 04 Monmouth * at West Long Branch, N.J. TBA
Sat, Nov 11 Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. TBA
Sat, Nov 18 Gardner-Webb * Clinton, S.C. TBA
* Conference Games