stop
Uploaded Ad
2017-18 PC
Women's Golf Schedule
Women's Golf
Sun, Sep 10 @ TBA
at Golfweek Program Championship - Caledonia GC (Golfweek)
Pawley's Island, S.C.
Women's Golf
Mon, Sep 25 @ TBA
at Lady Pirate Intercollegiate - Greenville CC (ECU)
Greenville, N.C.
Women's Golf
Mon, Oct 09 @ TBA
at 2017 Pinehurst Challenge - Pinehurst #1 (CofC)
Pinehurst, N.C.
Women's Golf
Mon, Oct 16 @ TBA
at 2017 Bill Berg Invitational - The Ridges GC (WCU)
Hayesville, N.C.
Women's Golf
Mon, Oct 23 @ TBA
at 2017 Wofford Intercollegiate - CC of Spartanburg (Wofford)
Spartanburg, S.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Sep 10 -
 Tue, Sep 12
Golfweek Program Championship - Caledonia GC (Golfweek) at Pawley's Island, S.C. TBA
Mon, Sep 25 -
 Tue, Sep 26
Lady Pirate Intercollegiate - Greenville CC (ECU) at Greenville, N.C. TBA
Mon, Oct 09 -
 Tue, Oct 10
2017 Pinehurst Challenge - Pinehurst #1 (CofC) at Pinehurst, N.C. TBA
Mon, Oct 16 -
 Tue, Oct 17
2017 Bill Berg Invitational - The Ridges GC (WCU) at Hayesville, N.C. TBA
Mon, Oct 23 -
 Tue, Oct 24
2017 Wofford Intercollegiate - CC of Spartanburg (Wofford) at Spartanburg, S.C. TBA
* Conference Games