presby iphone app
Sunny FM
IS_HOME_PAGE=YES
 
DB_LANG=C&DB_OEM_ID=18100
Tuesday, April 28
Women's Lacrosse @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 2
Baseball @  Georgia Tech (DH)
Atlanta, Ga. - 1:00 PM
Softball vs.  Campbell
PC Softball Complex - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Softball vs.  Campbell
PC Softball Complex - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 3
Softball vs.  Campbell
PC Softball Complex - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Baseball @  Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga. - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5
Baseball @  NC Central
Durham, N.C. - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 7
Softball @  TBA
Buies Creek, N.C. - TBA
Friday, May 8
Softball @  TBA
Buies Creek, N.C. - TBA
Baseball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 9
Softball @  TBA
Buies Creek, N.C. - TBA
Baseball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 10
Softball @  TBA
Buies Creek, N.C. - TBA
Baseball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12
Baseball @  The Citadel
Charleston, S.C. - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 14
Baseball @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 15
Baseball @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 16
Baseball @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19
Baseball @  Big South Conference Championship
TBA - TBA
Saturday, September 5
Football @  Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio - TBA
Saturday, September 12
Football @  Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C. - TBA
Saturday, September 19
Football vs.  Campbell
Bailey Memorial Stadium - TBA
Saturday, September 26
Football vs.  Chattanooga
Bailey Memorial Stadium - TBA
Saturday, October 3
Football @  Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C. - TBA
Saturday, October 10
Football @  Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C. - TBA
Saturday, October 17
Football vs.  Charleson Southern (Homecoming)
Bailey Memorial Stadium - TBA
Saturday, October 31
Football vs.  Gardner-Webb
Bailey Memorial Stadium - TBA
Saturday, November 7
Football @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - TBA
Marketplace
FATZ
Softball's Shelby Petik (Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.) and baseball's Cam McRae were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for accomplishments for the week ending April 12.