presby iphone app
Sunny FM
IS_HOME_PAGE=YES
 
DB_LANG=C&DB_OEM_ID=18100
Friday, September 5
Volleyball @  North Carolina Central
Winston-Salem, N.C. - 1:00 PM
Volleyball @  Wofford
Winston-Salem, N.C. - 5:00 PM
Women's Cross Country @  Eye Opener (USC Upstate)
Spartanburg, S.C. - 6:30 PM
Men's Cross Country @  Eye Opener (USC Upstate)
Spartanburg, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs.  Furman
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, September 6
Volleyball @  Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C. - 1:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs.  Wofford
Martin Stadium - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Volleyball @  Davidson
Winston-Salem, N.C. - 5:00 PM
Football vs.  Bluefield
Bailey Memorial Stadium - 7:00 PM
Game Notes | 
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, September 7
Women's Soccer vs.  Alabama State
Martin Stadium - 1:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Tuesday, September 9
Volleyball @  Appalachian State
Boone, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 12
Women's Golf @  Great Smokies Int. - Waynesville GC (Western Carolina)
Waynesville, N.C. - All Day
Men's Soccer @  Appalachian State
Boone, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 13
Women's Cross Country @  Big South Preview Meet (GWU)
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 9:45 AM
Volleyball @  Georgetown
Hampton, Va. - 10:00 AM
Men's Cross Country @  Big South Preview Meet (GWU)
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 10:30 AM
Volleyball @  Hampton
Hampton, Va. - 6:00 PM
Football vs.  Furman
Bailey Memorial Stadium - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, September 14
Women's Soccer @  Mercer
Macon, Ga. - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, September 16
Men's Soccer @  Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga. - 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 18
Volleyball vs.  Furman
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, September 19
Women's Soccer vs.  SC State
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, September 20
Football @  NC State
Raleigh, N.C. - TBA
Men's Soccer @  USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 21
Men's Golf @  Rees Jones Inv. - Haig Point GC (UNC-W)
Daufuskie Island, S.C. - All Day
Tuesday, September 23
Men's Soccer vs.  Georgia Southern
Martin Stadium - 6:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Volleyball vs.  USC Upstate
Templeton Center - 6:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Wednesday, September 24
Women's Soccer vs.  Radford
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, September 26
Volleyball @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 27
Volleyball @  Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs.  UNC Asheville
Martin Stadium - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Men's Soccer @  Radford
Radford, Va. - 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
Women's Golf @  Proehilfic Fall Classic - Forest Oaks CC (UNC-G)
Greensboro, N.C. - All Day
Wednesday, October 1
Women's Soccer vs.  Charleston Southern
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, October 3
Volleyball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs.  High Point
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, October 4
Women's Cross Country @  Upstate Invitational
Spartanburg, S.C. - 9:00 AM
Men's Cross Country @  Upstate Invitational
Spartanburg, S.C. - 9:30 AM
Women's Soccer @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 2:00 PM
Football vs.  Western Carolina
Bailey Memorial Stadium - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, October 5
Women's Golf @  Wendy's Invitational - Rivertowne CC (CSU)
Charleston, S.C. - All Day
Monday, October 6
Men's Golf @  The Firestone Inv. - Firestone CC (Akron)
Akron, Ohio - All Day
Tuesday, October 7
Men's Soccer @  Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 8
Women's Soccer @  Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Friday, October 10
Men's Soccer vs.  Winthrop
Martin Stadium - 6:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Volleyball vs.  Gardner-Webb
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, October 11
Men's Cross Country @  Disney Cross Country Classic
Kissimmee, Fla. - 7:40 AM
Women's Cross Country @  Disney Cross Country Classic
Kissimmee, Fla. - 8:20 AM
Football vs.  Coastal Carolina
Bailey Memorial Stadium - 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Volleyball vs.  UNC Asheville
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Monday, October 13
Men's Golf @  Donald Ross Int. - Mimosa Hills GC (ASU)
Morganton, N.C. - All Day
Wednesday, October 15
Women's Soccer @  Longwood
Farmville, Va. - 4:00 PM
Friday, October 17
Volleyball vs.  Campbell
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, October 18
Men's Golf @  Palmetto Collegiate - Camden CC (USC)
Camden, S.C. - All Day
Men's Soccer vs.  Longwood
Martin Stadium - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Football @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Volleyball vs.  High Point
Templeton Center - 6:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, October 19
Women's Golf @  Wofford Invitational - Spartanburg CC (Wofford)
Spartanburg, S.C. - All Day
Wednesday, October 22
Women's Soccer vs.  Gardner-Webb
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, October 24
Volleyball @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 25
Football vs.  Monmouth
Bailey Memorial Stadium - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Volleyball @  Radford
Radford, Va. - 4:00 PM
Men's Soccer @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 5:00 PM
Women's Soccer @  High Point
High Point, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 28
Women's Soccer vs.  Winthrop
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Volleyball @  Clemson
Clemson, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 29
Men's Soccer @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 31
Women's Golf @  Winthrop Women's Invitational - Rock Hill CC (Winthrop)
Rock Hill, S.C. - All Day
Women's Soccer @  Quarterfinal
Campus sites - TBA
Volleyball vs.  Charleston Southern
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, November 1
Women's Cross Country @  Big South Championship (GWU)
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 10:30 AM
Men's Cross Country @  Big South Championship (GWU)
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 11:30 AM
Football vs.  Liberty
Bailey Memorial Stadium - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Volleyball vs.  Coastal Carolina
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Men's Soccer vs.  Liberty
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, November 2
Men's Golf @  Kiawah Island Int. - Turtle Point GC (CSU)
Kiawah Island, S.C. - All Day
Wednesday, November 5
Men's Soccer vs.  UNC Asheville
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, November 7
Women's Soccer @  Semifinal
Greensboro, N.C. - TBA
Volleyball @  UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 8
Football @  Ole Miss
Oxford, Miss. - TBA
Volleyball @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 9
Women's Soccer @  Championship
Greensboro, N.C. - TBA
Tuesday, November 11
Men's Soccer @  Quarterfinal
Campus Sites - TBA
Friday, November 14
Men's Soccer @  Semifinal
Greensboro, N.C. - TBA
Women's Cross Country @  NCAA DI Southeast Regionals
Louisville, Ky. - 12:00 PM
Men's Cross Country @  NCAA DI Southeast Regionals
Louisville, Ky. - 1:15 PM
Men's Basketball @  Duke
Durham, N.C. - 6:00 PM
Volleyball vs.  Winthrop
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, November 15
Football @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 16
Men's Soccer @  Final
Greensboro, N.C. - TBA
Tuesday, November 18
Men's Basketball vs.  Piedmont
Templeton Center - 7:30 PM
Thursday, November 20
Volleyball @  TBA
Conway, S.C. - TBA
Friday, November 21
Volleyball @  TBA
Conway, S.C. - TBA
Men's Basketball @  American
Ruston, La. - 10:00 PM
Saturday, November 22
Men's Basketball @  Morehead State
Ruston, La. - 9:30 PM
Sunday, November 23
Volleyball @  TBA
Conway, S.C. - TBA
Men's Basketball @  Louisiana Tech
Ruston, La. - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 25
Men's Basketball vs.  Toccoa Falls
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 29
Men's Basketball vs.  Bob Jones
Templeton Center - 4:30 PM
Marketplace
Hardees
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the return of the Presbyterian College Student-Athletes of the Week!