presby iphone app
Sunny FM
IS_HOME_PAGE=YES
 
STATIC=YES&DB_OEM_ID=18100
Friday, October 24
Volleyball @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 25
Football vs.  Monmouth (Homecoming)
Bailey Memorial Stadium - 2:00 PM
Game Notes | 
 |  Live Stats
Volleyball @  Radford
Radford, Va. - 4:00 PM
Men's Soccer @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 5:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Women's Soccer @  High Point
High Point, N.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Tuesday, October 28
Women's Soccer vs.  Winthrop
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Volleyball @  Clemson
Clemson, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 29
Men's Soccer @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 31
Women's Golf @  Winthrop Women's Invitational - Rock Hill CC (Winthrop)
Rock Hill, S.C. - All Day
Women's Soccer @  Quarterfinal
Campus sites - TBA
Men's Tennis @  Winthrop Invitational
Rock Hill, SC - TBA
Women's Tennis @  Wofford Invitational
Greenville, SC - TBA
Volleyball vs.  Charleston Southern
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, November 1
Women's Cross Country @  Big South Championship (GWU)
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 10:30 AM
Men's Cross Country @  Big South Championship (GWU)
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 11:30 AM
Football vs.  Liberty (Youth Day)
Bailey Memorial Stadium - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Volleyball vs.  Coastal Carolina
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Men's Soccer vs.  Liberty
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, November 2
Men's Golf @  Kiawah Island Int. - Turtle Point GC (CSU)
Kiawah Island, S.C. - All Day
Wednesday, November 5
Men's Soccer vs.  UNC Asheville
Martin Stadium - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, November 7
Women's Soccer @  Semifinal
Greensboro, N.C. - TBA
Volleyball @  UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 8
Men's Tennis @  Wofford Invitational
Spartanburg, SC - TBA
Football @  Ole Miss
Oxford, Miss. - TBA
Volleyball @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 9
Women's Soccer @  Championship
Greensboro, N.C. - TBA
Tuesday, November 11
Men's Soccer @  Quarterfinal
Campus Sites - TBA
Friday, November 14
Men's Soccer @  Semifinal
Greensboro, N.C. - TBA
Women's Cross Country @  NCAA DI Southeast Regionals
Louisville, Ky. - 12:00 PM
Men's Cross Country @  NCAA DI Southeast Regionals
Louisville, Ky. - 1:15 PM
Men's Basketball @  Duke
Durham, N.C. - 6:00 PM
Volleyball vs.  Winthrop
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Women's Basketball @  Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 15
Football @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 16
Men's Soccer @  Final
Greensboro, N.C. - TBA
Women's Basketball @  VCU
Richmond, Va. - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 18
Women's Basketball vs.  Allen
Templeton Center - 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs.  Piedmont
Templeton Center - 7:30 PM
Thursday, November 20
Volleyball @  TBA
Conway, S.C. - TBA
Friday, November 21
Volleyball @  TBA
Conway, S.C. - TBA
Men's Basketball @  American
Ruston, La. - 10:00 PM
Saturday, November 22
Women's Basketball @  Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C. - 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball @  Morehead State
Ruston, La. - 9:30 PM
Sunday, November 23
Volleyball @  TBA
Conway, S.C. - TBA
Men's Basketball @  Louisiana Tech
Ruston, La. - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 25
Men's Basketball vs.  Toccoa Falls
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 26
Women's Basketball @  Xavier
Cincinnati, Ohio - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 29
Women's Basketball vs.  SC State
Templeton Center - 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs.  Bob Jones
Templeton Center - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, December 2
Women's Basketball vs.  Gardner-Webb
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 3
Men's Basketball @  Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 6
Men's Basketball vs.  UNC Greensboro
Templeton Center - 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball @  High Point
High Point, N.C. - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 13
Men's Basketball vs.  Montreat
Templeton Center - 2:00 PM
Monday, December 15
Women's Basketball vs.  Southern Wesleyan
Templeton Center - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, December 16
Men's Basketball vs.  Samford
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 18
Women's Basketball @  Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C. - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 20
Women's Basketball @  NC Central
Durham, N.C. - 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball @  Tennessee Martin
Martin, Tenn. - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 27
Men's Basketball @  Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va. - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 30
Women's Basketball @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 31
Men's Basketball vs.  Gardner-Webb
Templeton Center - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 3
Women's Basketball vs.  UNC Asheville
Templeton Center - 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 7:00 PM
Monday, January 5
Women's Basketball @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 8
Women's Basketball vs.  Radford
Templeton Center - 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs.  Winthrop
Templeton Center - 7:30 PM
Friday, January 9
Men's Tennis @  Blue Hose Invitational
Orlando, FL - TBA
Saturday, January 10
Men's Basketball @  Radford
Radford, Va. - 4:00 PM
Women's Basketball @  Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14
Men's Basketball @  Longwood
Farmville, Va. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 17
Men's Tennis vs.  Citadel
Clinton, SC - 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis vs.  Dalton State
Clinton, SC - 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs.  Longwood
Templeton Center - 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs.  Charleston Southern
Templeton Center - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 20
Women's Basketball vs.  Charleston Southern
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 22
Men's Basketball vs.  Campbell
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 24
Men's Tennis @  SCAD Atlanta
Atlanta, GA - 11:00 AM
Women's Basketball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Women's Tennis @  NC A&T
Greensboro, NC - 1:00 PM
Men's Basketball @  Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C. - 4:00 PM
Men's Tennis @  Georgia State
Atlanta, GA - 5:00 PM
Monday, January 26
Men's Basketball vs.  High Point
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 27
Women's Basketball vs.  Campbell
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 30
Men's Tennis @  App State
Boone, NC - TBA
Saturday, January 31
Women's Tennis vs.  Savannah State
Clinton, SC - TBA
Women's Basketball @  UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C. - 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs.  Longwood
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 1
Men's Tennis @  Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, GA - 1:00 PM
Monday, February 2
Women's Basketball @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 3
Men's Basketball @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 4
Women's Tennis @  UNC Charlotte
Charlotte, NC - 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 5
Women's Basketball vs.  High Point
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 6
Men's Basketball vs.  Liberty
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 7
Women's Tennis vs.  Limestone
Clinton, SC - TBA
Men's Tennis @  Davidson
Davidson, NC - TBA
Women's Basketball @  Radford
Radford, Va. - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 8
Women's Tennis vs.  NCCU
Clinton, SC - TBA
Tuesday, February 10
Women's Basketball vs.  Coastal Carolina
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 11
Men's Tennis vs.  USC Upstate
Clinton, SC - TBA
Marketplace
Hardees
FATZ
Volleyball's Rachel Hall and football's Ugonna Akoh were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for their accomplishments for the week ending October 20.