presby iphone app
VisitMyrtleBach
Sunny FM
IS_HOME_PAGE=YES
 
STATIC=YES&DB_OEM_ID=18100
Saturday, November 22
Women's Basketball @  Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C. - 3:30 PM
Game Notes | 
 |  Live Stats
Men's Basketball @  Morehead State
Ruston, La. - 9:30 PM
Game Notes | 
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, November 23
Volleyball @  TBA
Conway, S.C. - TBA
Men's Basketball @  Louisiana Tech
Ruston, La. - 4:00 PM
Game Notes | 
 |  Live Stats
Tuesday, November 25
Men's Basketball vs.  Toccoa Falls
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Wednesday, November 26
Women's Basketball @  Xavier
Cincinnati, Ohio - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 29
Women's Basketball vs.  SC State
Templeton Center - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Men's Basketball vs.  Bob Jones
Templeton Center - 4:30 PM
 |  Live Stats
Tuesday, December 2
Women's Basketball vs.  Gardner-Webb
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Wednesday, December 3
Men's Basketball @  Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 6
Women's Basketball @  High Point
High Point, N.C. - 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs.  UNC Greensboro
Templeton Center - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, December 13
Men's Basketball vs.  Montreat
Templeton Center - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Monday, December 15
Women's Basketball vs.  Southern Wesleyan
Templeton Center - 11:30 AM
 |  Live Stats
Tuesday, December 16
Men's Basketball vs.  Samford
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Thursday, December 18
Women's Basketball @  Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C. - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 20
Women's Basketball @  NC Central
Durham, N.C. - 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball @  Tennessee Martin
Martin, Tenn. - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 27
Men's Basketball @  Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va. - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 30
Women's Basketball @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 31
Men's Basketball vs.  Gardner-Webb
Templeton Center - 6:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, January 3
Women's Basketball vs.  UNC Asheville
Templeton Center - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Men's Basketball @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 7:00 PM
Monday, January 5
Women's Basketball @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 8
Women's Basketball vs.  Radford
Templeton Center - 5:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Men's Basketball vs.  Winthrop
Templeton Center - 7:30 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, January 9
Men's Tennis @  North vs. South Challenge
Orlando, FL - All Day
Saturday, January 10
Men's Basketball @  Radford
Radford, Va. - 4:00 PM
Women's Basketball @  Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14
Men's Basketball @  Longwood
Farmville, Va. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 17
Men's Tennis vs.  Citadel
Clinton, SC - 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis vs.  Dalton State
Clinton, SC - 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs.  Longwood
Templeton Center - 5:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Men's Basketball vs.  Charleston Southern
Templeton Center - 7:30 PM
 |  Live Stats
Tuesday, January 20
Women's Basketball vs.  Charleston Southern
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Thursday, January 22
Men's Basketball vs.  Campbell
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, January 24
Men's Tennis @  SCAD Atlanta
Atlanta, GA - 11:00 AM
Women's Tennis @  NC A&T
Greensboro, NC - 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Men's Basketball @  Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C. - 4:00 PM
Men's Tennis @  Georgia State
Atlanta, GA - 5:00 PM
Monday, January 26
Men's Basketball vs.  High Point
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Tuesday, January 27
Women's Basketball vs.  Campbell
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, January 30
Men's Tennis @  App State
Boone, NC - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 31
Women's Tennis vs.  Savannah State
Clinton, SC - TBA
Women's Basketball @  UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C. - 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs.  Longwood
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, February 1
Men's Tennis @  Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, GA - 1:00 PM
Monday, February 2
Women's Basketball @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 3
Men's Basketball @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 4
Women's Tennis @  UNC Charlotte
Charlotte, NC - 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 5
Women's Basketball vs.  High Point
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, February 6
Men's Basketball vs.  Liberty
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, February 7
Women's Tennis vs.  Limestone
Clinton, SC - TBA
Men's Tennis @  Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC - 9:00 AM
Women's Basketball @  Radford
Radford, Va. - 2:00 PM
Men's Tennis @  Davidson
Davidson, NC - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 8
Women's Tennis vs.  NCCU
Clinton, SC - TBA
Tuesday, February 10
Women's Basketball vs.  Coastal Carolina
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Wednesday, February 11
Men's Tennis vs.  USC Upstate
Clinton, SC - TBA
Thursday, February 12
Women's Tennis vs.  USC Upstate
Clinton, SC - 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball @  UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 14
Men's Tennis @  Elon
Elon, NC - 1:30 PM
Women's Tennis @  App State
Boone, NC - 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs.  Liberty
Templeton Center - 5:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Men's Basketball vs.  Radford
Templeton Center - 7:30 PM
 |  Live Stats
Wednesday, February 18
Women's Tennis @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, NC - 2:30 PM
Men's Basketball @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 7:30 PM
Friday, February 20
Men's Tennis vs.  East Carolina
Clinton, SC - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 21
Women's Tennis vs.  Western Carolina
Clinton, SC - 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball @  Longwood
Farmville, Va. - 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball @  High Point
High Point, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 22
Women's Tennis vs.  Georgia Southern
Clinton, SC - 1:00 PM
Monday, February 23
Men's Golf @  Wexford Int. - Wexford Plantation (FMU)
Hilton Head Island, S.C. - All Day
Tuesday, February 24
Women's Tennis vs.  Winthrop
Clinton, SC - 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball @  Charleston Southern
North Charleston, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 26
Men's Tennis vs.  UNC Asheville
Clinton, SC - 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs.  Coastal Carolina
Templeton Center - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, February 28
Women's Golf @  Edwin Watts/Kiawah Island Classic - Kiawah Island Resort (CofC)
Kiawah Island, S.C. - All Day
Men's Basketball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs.  Winthrop
Templeton Center - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, March 1
Women's Tennis @  Spring Break
TBA - TBA
Monday, March 2
Men's Golf @  Davidson College Inv. - River Run CC (Davidson)
Davidson, N.C. - All Day
Tuesday, March 3
Women's Basketball @  VisitMyrtleBeach.com Big South Women's Basketball Championshi
Conway, S.C. - TBA
Wednesday, March 4
Men's Basketball @  First Round
Conway, S.C. - TBA
Friday, March 6
Men's Basketball @  Quarterfinal
Conway, S.C. - TBA
Saturday, March 7
Men's Basketball @  Semifinal
Conway, S.C. - TBA
Sunday, March 8
Men's Basketball @  Championship
Conway, S.C. - TBA
Men's Tennis @  Wright State
Greenville, SC - 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis @  Clemson
Clemson, SC - 3:00 PM
Monday, March 9
Men's Golf @  Cleveland Golf Palmetto Inv. - Palmetto GC (USC-A)
Aiken, S.C. - All Day
Wednesday, March 11
Women's Tennis @  Wofford
Spartanburg, SC - TBA
Friday, March 13
Men's Tennis vs.  Campbell
Clinton, SC - 1:00 PM
Men's Tennis vs.  Spartanburg Methodist
Clinton, SC - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
Women's Tennis vs.  Campbell
Clinton, SC - 10:00 AM
Monday, March 16
Men's Tennis vs.  Lamar
Clinton, SC - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18
Men's Tennis vs.  NJIT
Clinton, SC - 2:00 PM
Thursday, March 19
Women's Tennis vs.  NJIT
Clinton, SC - TBA
Friday, March 20
Women's Golf @  The Low Country Int. - Moss Creek GC (Wofford)
Hilton Head, S.C. - All Day
Saturday, March 21
Men's Tennis @  Longwood
Farmville, VA - 10:00 AM
Marketplace
Hardees
FATZ
Volleyball's Kelly Berryman and football's Ed Britt were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for their accomplishments for the week ending November 10.