presby iphone app
IS_HOME_PAGE=YES
06/24/16 -  
Softball
06/23/16 -  
Volleyball
06/21/16 -  
(M) Basketball
 
DB_OEM_ID=18100&STATIC=YES
Wednesday, August 17
Men's Soccer vs.  Erskine (Exhibition)
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 19
Women's Soccer vs.  Blue/White Scrimmage
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 21
Women's Soccer vs.  Limestone (Exhibition)
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Monday, August 22
Men's Soccer @  Pfeiffer (Exhibition)
Misenheimer, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 26
Volleyball @  South Carolina State
Chattanooga, Tenn. - 10:00 AM
Women's Soccer vs.  Furman
Clinton, S.C. - 4:30 PM
Volleyball @  Mississippi Valley State
Chattanooga, Tenn. - 4:30 PM
Men's Soccer vs.  Wofford
Clinton, S.C. - 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 27
Volleyball @  Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn. - 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 28
Women's Soccer vs.  Hampton
Clinton, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Monday, August 29
Men's Soccer @  USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 1
Football @  Central Michigan
Mount Pleasant, Mich. - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 2
Men's Soccer @  UTRGV
Edinburg, Texas - 7:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs.  California State-Bakersfield
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Volleyball @  Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 3
Volleyball @  Illinois-Chicago
Jacksonville, Fla. - 1:30 PM
Volleyball @  Charlotte
Jacksonville, Fla. - 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 4
Men's Soccer @  Houston Baptist
Edinburg, Texas - 10:30 AM
Women's Soccer vs.  Mercer
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, September 6
Volleyball @  Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 7
Men's Soccer @  Furman
Greenville, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 9
Volleyball @  Binghamton
Boston, Mass. - 4:30 PM
Women's Soccer @  Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 10
Football @  Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn. - TBA
Volleyball @  Northeastern
Boston, Mass. - 12:30 PM
Volleyball @  Fordham
Boston, Mass. - 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 11
Women's Soccer vs.  North Florida
Clinton, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Monday, September 12
Women's Golf @  2016 CSU Invitational - Rivertowne CC (CSU)
Charleston, S.C. - TBA
Wednesday, September 14
Men's Soccer vs.  UNCG
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 16
Volleyball @  East Tennessee State
Tuscaloosa, Ala. - 11:00 AM
Volleyball @  Georgia Southern
Tuscaloosa, Ala. - 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer @  USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 17
Football @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - TBA
Volleyball @  Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala. - 11:00 AM
Men's Soccer @  Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga. - 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 18
Men's Golf @  2016 Bridgestone Match Play - Chateau Elan (USC Upstate)
Braselton, Ga. - TBA
Women's Soccer @  Clemson
Clemson, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 20
Volleyball vs.  Charleston Southern
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 21
Men's Soccer vs.  Mercer
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 23
Volleyball vs.  Radford
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 24
Football vs.  Florida Tech
Clinton, S.C. - TBA
Women's Soccer @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 1:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs.  High Point
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Monday, September 26
Women's Golf @  Lady Pirate Intercollegiate - Greenville CC (ECU)
Greenville, N.C. - TBA
Tuesday, September 27
Volleyball @  USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 28
Women's Soccer vs.  Gardner-Webb
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 30
Volleyball @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 1
Women's Soccer @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 3:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs.  Winthrop
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 4
Volleyball @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Men's Soccer @  Appalachian State
Boone, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 5
Women's Soccer vs.  UNC Asheville
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 8
Football @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. - TBA
Volleyball @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer @  Longwood
Farmville, Va. - 2:00 PM
Men's Soccer @  Radford
Radford, Va. - 7:00 PM
Monday, October 10
Women's Golf @  Terrier Intercollegiate - CC of Spartanburg (Wofford)
Spartanburg, S.C. - TBA
Wednesday, October 12
Women's Soccer vs.  Charleston Southern
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 13
Football vs.  Monmouth
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 14
Volleyball vs.  Liberty
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 15
Men's Soccer vs.  Longwood
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Volleyball vs.  Winthrop
Clinton, S.C. - 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs.  Radford
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 16
Men's Golf @  Elon Phoenix Inv. - Alamance CC (Elon)
Burlington, N.C. - TBA
Women's Golf @  2016 Bill Berg Invitational - The Ridges GC (WCU)
Hayesville, N.C. - TBA
Tuesday, October 18
Men's Soccer vs.  Georgia Southern
Clinton, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Volleyball @  UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 19
Women's Soccer @  High Point
High Point, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 21
Men's Golf @  Palmetto Collegiate - Camden CC (USC)
Camden, S.C. - TBA
Volleyball vs.  High Point
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 22
Football @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - TBA
Women's Golf @  Winthrop Women's Fall Invitational - Rock Hill CC (Winthrop)
Rock Hill, S.C. - TBA
Volleyball vs.  Campbell
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs.  Winthrop
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Men's Soccer @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 25
Volleyball vs.  Wofford
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 26
Men's Soccer vs.  UNC Asheville
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 28
Women's Soccer @  Quarterfinals
Higher Seed - TBA
Saturday, October 29
Men's Golf @  Kiawah Island Int. - Turtle Point GC (CSU)
Kiawah Island, S.C. - TBA
Football vs.  Coastal Carolina
Clinton, S.C. - TBA
Men's Soccer @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 12:00 PM
Volleyball vs.  Gardner-Webb
Clinton, S.C. - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 2
Men's Soccer @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 4
Women's Soccer @  Semifinals
Greensboro, N.C. - TBA
Volleyball @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 5
Women's Golf @  Big South Preview - The Patriot GC (RU)
Ninety Six, S.C. - TBA
Football vs.  Liberty
Clinton, S.C. - TBA
Volleyball @  Radford
Radford, Va. - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 6
Women's Soccer @  Championships
Greensboro, N.C. - TBA
Men's Soccer @  Quarterfinals
Higher Seed - TBA
Tuesday, November 8
Volleyball vs.  UNC Asheville
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 9
Men's Soccer @  Semifinals
Higher Seed - TBA
Thursday, November 10
Volleyball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 12
Football @  Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga. - TBA
Volleyball @  High Point
High Point, N.C. - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 13
Men's Soccer @  Championships
Higher Seed - TBA
Friday, November 18
Volleyball @  Quarterfinals
Lynchburg, Va. - TBA
Saturday, November 19
Football @  Florida
Gainesville, Fla. - TBA
Volleyball @  Semfinals
Lynchburg, Va. - TBA
Sunday, November 20
Volleyball @  Championship
Lynchburg, Va. - TBA
Marketplace
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the 2015-16 Student-Athletes of the Week!