presby iphone app
IS_HOME_PAGE=YES
 
DB_OEM_ID=18100&STATIC=YES
Friday, September 30
Men's Tennis @  South Carolina Collegiate Invite
Belton, S.C. - All Day
Saturday, October 1
Men's Cross Country @  Asheville Invitational
Asheville, N.C. - 9:15 AM
Women's Cross Country @  Asheville Invitational
Asheville, N.C. - 10:15 AM
Women's Soccer @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 3:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Softball @  Lees McRae
Rock Hill, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Softball @  Surry
Rock Hill, S.C. - 5:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs.  Winthrop
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, October 2
Softball @  Louisburg
Rock Hill, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Softball @  Francis Marion
Rock Hill, S.C. - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 4
Volleyball @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Men's Soccer @  Appalachian State
Boone, N.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Wednesday, October 5
Women's Soccer vs.  UNC Asheville
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, October 7
Women's Tennis @  USC Upstate Hidden Duels
Spartanburg, S.C. - All Day
Saturday, October 8
Volleyball @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer @  Longwood
Farmville, Va. - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Football @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 6:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Men's Soccer @  Radford
Radford, Va. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Monday, October 10
Women's Golf @  Terrier Intercollegiate - CC of Spartanburg (Wofford)
Spartanburg, S.C. - TBA
Wednesday, October 12
Women's Soccer vs.  Charleston Southern
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Thursday, October 13
Football vs.  Monmouth
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, October 14
Men's Tennis vs.  ITA Carolina Regional
Cary, N.C. - All Day
Volleyball vs.  Liberty
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, October 15
Men's Soccer vs.  Longwood
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Men's Cross Country @  Front Runner Invitational (5k)
Chattanooga, Tenn. - 3:00 PM
Women's Cross Country @  Front Runner Invitational (2 mile)
Chattanooga, Tenn. - 3:30 PM
Volleyball vs.  Winthrop
Clinton, S.C. - 4:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Women's Soccer vs.  Radford
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Sunday, October 16
Women's Golf @  2016 Bill Berg Invitational - The Ridges GC (WCU)
Hayesville, N.C. - TBA
Men's Golf @  Elon Phoenix Inv. - Alamance CC (Elon)
Burlington, N.C. - TBA
Tuesday, October 18
Men's Soccer vs.  Georgia Southern
Clinton, S.C. - 6:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Volleyball @  UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 19
Women's Soccer @  High Point
High Point, N.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Thursday, October 20
Men's Tennis vs.  PC/Lee Shootout
Clinton, S.C. - All Day
Friday, October 21
Men's Golf @  Palmetto Collegiate - Camden CC (USC)
Camden, S.C. - TBA
Volleyball vs.  High Point
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Saturday, October 22
Women's Golf @  Winthrop Women's Fall Invitational - Rock Hill CC (Winthrop)
Rock Hill, S.C. - TBA
Volleyball vs.  Campbell
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Football @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 6:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Men's Soccer @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Women's Soccer vs.  Winthrop
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Tuesday, October 25
Volleyball vs.  Wofford
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 26
Men's Soccer vs.  UNC Asheville
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Thursday, October 27
Women's Basketball vs.  Montreat (Exhibition)
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 28
Women's Soccer @  Quarterfinals
Higher Seed - TBA
Saturday, October 29
Men's Cross Country @  Big South Championship (UNCA)
Asheville, N.C. - TBA
Men's Golf @  Kiawah Island Int. - Turtle Point GC (CSU)
Kiawah Island, S.C. - TBA
Women's Cross Country @  Big South Championship (UNCA)
Asheville, N.C. - TBA
Men's Soccer @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 12:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Football vs.  Coastal Carolina
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Volleyball vs.  Gardner-Webb
Clinton, S.C. - 7:30 PM
 |  Live Stats
Wednesday, November 2
Men's Basketball vs.  Belmont Abbey (Exhibition)
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Men's Soccer @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Friday, November 4
Women's Tennis @  Furman Invitational
Greenville, S.C. - All Day
Women's Soccer @  Semifinals
Greensboro, N.C. - TBA
Volleyball @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 5
Women's Golf @  Big South Preview - The Patriot GC (RU)
Ninety Six, S.C. - TBA
Football vs.  Liberty
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Volleyball @  Radford
Radford, Va. - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 6
Men's Soccer @  Quarterfinals
Higher Seed - TBA
Women's Soccer @  Championships
Greensboro, N.C. - TBA
Tuesday, November 8
Volleyball vs.  UNC Asheville
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Wednesday, November 9
Men's Soccer @  Semifinals
Higher Seed - TBA
Thursday, November 10
Volleyball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 11
Men's Cross Country @  NCAA DI Southeast Regionals (UVA)
Earlysville, Va. - TBA
Women's Cross Country @  NCAA DI Southeast Regionals (UVA)
Earlysville, Va. - TBA
Women's Basketball @  Indiana
Bloomington, Ind. - 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs.  Furman
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 12
Football @  Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga. - 12:00 PM
 |  Live Stats
Volleyball @  High Point
High Point, N.C. - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 13
Men's Soccer @  Championships
Higher Seed - TBA
Monday, November 14
Women's Basketball vs.  USC Upstate
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball @  UNCG
Greensboro, N.C. - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 16
Women's Basketball @  Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va. - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 18
Volleyball @  Quarterfinals
Lynchburg, Va. - TBA
Saturday, November 19
Football @  Florida
Gainesville, Fla. - TBA
 |  Live Stats
Volleyball @  Semfinals
Lynchburg, Va. - TBA
Men's Basketball @  William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va. - TBA
Sunday, November 20
Volleyball @  Championship
Lynchburg, Va. - TBA
Women's Basketball @  Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C. - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, November 22
Men's Basketball vs.  VMI
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 25
Women's Basketball @  Texas Southern
San Juan, Puerto Rico - 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball @  Boise State
Boise, ID - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 28
Women's Basketball @  East Carolina
Greenville, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball @  The Citadel
Charleston, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 1
Men's Basketball vs.  Johnson & Wales
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 3
Women's Basketball @  Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash. - TBA
Tuesday, December 6
Men's Basketball @  Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13
Men's Basketball @  USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 15
Women's Basketball @  UNC Greensboro
Greensboro, N.C. - 11:00 AM
Saturday, December 17
Men's Basketball vs.  Coastal Georgia
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20
Women's Basketball @  N.C. Central
Durham, N.C. - TBA
Thursday, December 22
Women's Basketball vs.  Belmont
Clinton, S.C. - 12:00 PM
Men's Basketball @  East Carolina
Greenville, N.C. - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 29
Men's Basketball vs.  Liberty
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 30
Women's Basketball vs.  Chattanooga
Clinton, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 31
Men's Basketball @  Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, January 3
Women's Basketball vs.  Longwood
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 4
Men's Basketball @  Longwood
Farmville, Va. - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 7
Women's Basketball @  Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C. - 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs.  Radford
Clinton, S.C. - 7:00 PM
Marketplace
FATZ
Check back in the fall for the Student-Athletes of the Week!