presby iphone app
Sunny FM
IS_HOME_PAGE=YES
 
DB_OEM_ID=18100&STATIC=YES
Tuesday, May 5
Baseball @  NC Central
Durham, N.C. - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 7
Softball @  #3 Winthrop
Buies Creek, N.C. - 7:30 PM
Friday, May 8
Softball @  TBA
Buies Creek, N.C. - TBA
Baseball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 9
Softball @  TBA
Buies Creek, N.C. - TBA
Baseball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 10
Softball @  TBA
Buies Creek, N.C. - TBA
Baseball @  Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C. - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12
Baseball @  The Citadel
Charleston, S.C. - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 14
Baseball @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 15
Baseball @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 16
Baseball @  Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19
Baseball @  Big South Conference Championship
TBA - TBA
Saturday, September 5
Football @  Miami (Ohio)
Oxford, Ohio - TBA
Saturday, September 12
Football @  Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C. - TBA
Saturday, September 19
Football vs.  Campbell
Bailey Memorial Stadium - TBA
Saturday, September 26
Football vs.  Chattanooga
Bailey Memorial Stadium - TBA
Saturday, October 3
Football @  Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C. - TBA
Saturday, October 10
Football @  Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C. - TBA
Saturday, October 17
Football vs.  Charleson Southern (Homecoming)
Bailey Memorial Stadium - TBA
Saturday, October 31
Football vs.  Gardner-Webb
Bailey Memorial Stadium - TBA
Saturday, November 7
Football @  Liberty
Lynchburg, Va. - TBA
Saturday, November 14
Football @  Monmouth
West Long Branch, N.J. - TBA
Saturday, November 21
Football vs.  Kennesaw State
Bailey Memorial Stadium - TBA
Marketplace
FATZ
Women's lacrosse's Ashley Wren and baseball's Tyler Weyenberg were named Presbyterian College's Female and Male Athletes of the Week for accomplishments in the past week.